Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $10.43

Save $11.52 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everest 17-inch Front Organizer Classic Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and she loved the color torquoise. It's sturdy and roomy too!

    Read More
    Tina J. August 16, 2017
  • Worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job to hold a few items and a few books.

    Read More
    victoria j. July 19, 2017
  • School
    Verified Purchase

    My Nephew loved his bookbag, it was just big enough, and it lasted a really long time before having to replace it!! Well worth the money, and the plus side is it was so inexpensive!

    Read More
    Debbie B. June 17, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I bough these in different colors for my three nephews, and they love them. Nice quality at a terrific price.

    Read More
    gracie9 April 22, 2017
  • Everest Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say but it is lightweight and durable.

    Read More
    Dianne A. February 11, 2017
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with size and quality

    Read More
    mom4896 February 6, 2017
  • Classic Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I need for vacations where I don't want the hassle of a pocketbook hanging over my shoulder.

    Read More
    secy13 January 3, 2017
  • backbacks
    Verified Purchase

    Bought many of these for our Church Operation Backpack. The kids loved them.

    Read More
    newconstruction December 18, 2016
  • Great quality, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality made, standard, what I expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser550655 September 21, 2016
  • Black backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Well made,super roomy! Would purchase another one next year!

    Read More
    Wendy H. September 9, 2016
  • GREAT backpacks
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my elementary school children. They are holding up really well and they both loved that they had so many color options. You cannot go wrong for the price. Durable. Look good. Plus we had super fast shipping.

    Read More
    Tim H. March 11, 2016
  • TWOODS
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE FOR THE PRICE. IT IS DURABLE AND STURDY. JUST THE RIGHT SIZE FOR MY SON!!

    Read More
    TONYA W. December 3, 2015
  • Great Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandson to use at school. He loves it!! Very durable

    Read More
    jdhal November 19, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Not big enough for student with binder and books.

    Read More
    Kim G. October 16, 2015
  • Book bags for Charity
    Verified Purchase

    I bought ten of these bags to fill for charity. They were high quality. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Julie P. September 24, 2015
  • 3 school backpacks....
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughters needed these, so it will be a very well used item for the school year.

    Read More
    karen888 August 16, 2015
  • like design
    Verified Purchase

    I have this bag in both navy and brown. I use to carry dress shoes, dressy handbags, and other needs when I use public transportation to get to certain events. Easier to carry than large handbags.

    Read More
    spiritw August 15, 2015
  • backpack dilemna
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the colors would be brighter. Turns out the look like regular backpacks!

    Read More
    betteeyes May 15, 2015
  • Backpacks
    Verified Purchase

    Good for elementary and middle school but high school students need something bigger.

    Read More
    Carol C. April 24, 2015
  • Backpacks
    Verified Purchase

    These backpacks were purchased for my grandchildren in Mississippi they love them and my daughter said they are of excellent quality.

    Read More
    margiestorey3 March 10, 2013
Sponsored Links