Starting at: $14.47

Save $9.48 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everest 16-inch Two-tone Polyester Lightweight Classic Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect School Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, fashionable, and functional back pack; my son uses everyday as a school bag.

    Read More
    Lisa A. May 8, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great idea birthday gift. he loved it

    Read More
    Michael W. November 27, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    This is too small for a book bag for high school. But it does seem tough enough.

    Read More
    Terrence H. November 19, 2015
  • Did the job
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this little backpack and used it for everything. Maybe I just wore it out? But it didn't last super long before the inside bottom part of the pocket started coming apart. I would have given it 3.5 stars if that was an option. For the price, I got what I paid for. But if you're looking for a high quality backpack for lots of use, I would spend the extra money for something that is constructed a little better and will last longer.

    Read More
    Brianna C. November 6, 2015
  • Perfect size and design for my husband for a trip
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect size for the "free personal item" you could bring on the airline we were flying on. I bought it for my husband in black, it worked good for him and he liked the front pocket.

    Read More
    amyswi March 28, 2014
  • cute, good size, bad zipper

    Very cute, good price, but it lasted 3 months. The zipper was awful from the begining. Always got stuck, finaly one broke after 2 months, then the other went out a month later.

    Read More
    ebeyer January 24, 2014
  • Nice Backpacks
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to be given to a church project. I was surprised at how fast they arrived and how nice they looked. Looked like good quality.

    Read More
    nenibear January 15, 2014
  • Everest 16-inch Two-tone Polyester Lightweight Cla
    Verified Purchase

    My son use it for college, just the right size for him, he like it very much, and ít gỗ quality for the price. I would buy from this brand again.

    Read More
    thanhdominh July 18, 2013
  • Good basic pack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, simple, small backpack. My first grader is using it for school. It fits him well, and it holds the things he needs to carry (lunch, papers, homework folder.) It would be a fine small pack for me as well. It has no bells or whistles, The material is heavy enough to last at least through the school year (hopefully longer, but he wore through two (different) bags last year so I'm not holding my breath) and the seams are well-stitched. The front pocket is on the small side, if I were using it myself that would bother me, but it's fine for my son. It was exactly what I was looking for, we're both very happy with it.

    Read More
    peasporridge September 13, 2012
  • nice backpack but has an odor
    Verified Purchase

    The backpack itself is sturdy and looks good. However, there seems to be an odor in the fabric.

    Read More
    daboh August 31, 2012
  • Nice child's backpack
    Verified Purchase

    This back pack is a good value for the price. Nice selection of colors and sizes . Should make any child happy

    Read More
    bill814 July 17, 2012
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very small back-pack made of durable material but somehow uncomfortable. So, if you need something small, without any type of back support this will do.

    Read More
    persianspring July 10, 2012
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I am taking a seven-week geology/botany course that includes some fairly strenuous hiking. My school backpack was just too large and heavy, so I began the task of hunting for something smaller and lighter, but I also wanted something that had a bit of style. I was surprised at how difficult it was to find something to my taste that would get the job done. I knew a fashion backpack was out of the question (believe me, I TRIED to justify a beautiful yellow leather backpack/purse, but I came to my senses), but was style too much to ask for? Nope. I found this one, and I have really been enjoying it. I loved the look so much that bought two colors: red and beige. It functions just fine on these treks, which we take twice a week. It is lightweight and easy to slip on and off. Because of its smaller size, I am aware that I cannot overstuff it with unnecessary items, so I keep it fairly light, but when needed, it can hold a surprising amount. Yesterday, I had in it: one lightweight rain jacket; a crushable rain hat; a change of clothing, a small towel (we were told we might get wet on the hike), my wallet and a water bottle. Oh, and a small sketchpad. I won't always need the jacket, hat, change of clothes or towel, but it was a nice surprise that I could get all of that in there and still have the load light enough to walk and climb comfortably. Only downside for me is that there are no inner pockets, but the front outer pocket is roomy enough for pens, cell phone, etc. Haven't had to wash it yet, so I cannot speak to how durable it will be once put through the wash, but so far I am happy. Oh, and I like that I can go from class to running errands with this; it's that cute.

    Read More
    luvmyboots July 4, 2012
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this backpack ! great price! however, the color is a little different online then what it actually looks like, the beige is more of an off white, but its still cute !

    Read More
    bittersweet92 April 10, 2012
  • Convinient to use
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels good, feels comfortable when using the bag.

    Read More
    ramakanth February 21, 2012
  • Back Pack
    Verified Purchase

    I love this back pack .

    Read More
    givemethathoney October 7, 2011
  • Everest16 inch classic backpack
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack was reasonably priced for the quality of the backpack. It came in a big variety of colors, and is suitable for students through high school.

    Read More
    patken918 August 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ricky I. February 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christina S. August 4, 2016
Sponsored Links