Starting at: $10.19

Save $4.76 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everest 15-inch Padded Shoulder Basic Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Lunch Box
    Verified Purchase

    I bought an inexpensive basic backpack to carry my lunch and other small items to work at the Convention Center with me. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    PHILIP F. March 20, 2017
  • Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Mark L. March 12, 2017
  • backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Great day pack price was right

    Read More
    Jade May 12, 2016
  • Great backpack for the price
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable and holds what i need.. not too big

    Read More
    toni May 9, 2016
  • backpack
    Verified Purchase

    nice backpack--good price

    Read More
    swick December 27, 2015
  • Sturdy and Small
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for a child or small adult but sturdy enough to take on a hike or camping.

    Read More
    tinna11 November 20, 2015
  • Tabie
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect elementary school backpack great colors and durable

    Read More
    Tabitha T. August 18, 2015
  • Shorterok
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my son for school.its thin but I'm hoping it'll do the job

    Read More
    Angela M. August 7, 2015
  • Fairly Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Thin backpack, although the stitching seems to be fairly sturdy. No padding whatsoever, it is truly "Basic"

    Read More
    ljg3 August 5, 2015
  • Great backpack for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 11 of these backpacks to donate to my church's outreach to families in need. I bought several colors. All the backpacks have a 2 year warranty. These are good, basic backpacks for younger school children. I am so glad I found them on Overstock--I was able to buy twice as many for the price. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Lois S. July 29, 2015
  • Perfect for my child
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my 6 year old who will be starting first grade in August. He didn't want character backpacks anymore and he wanted a 'big boy' one. It is the perfect size for him. Not too big and not too small. We love it!

    Read More
    Angelica S. July 2, 2015
  • Gail
    Verified Purchase

    Brought for traveling and works very well.

    Read More
    Gail C. May 6, 2015
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Good size, perfect condition

    Read More
    Allison P. April 24, 2015
  • Everest 15 inch backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a preschooler. My grand daughter takes it everywhere.

    Read More
    Faith P. February 26, 2015
  • TO FLIMSY
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS RELIABLE AND CONVENIET FOR A 5 YEAR OLD, VERY LIGHT WEIGHT, IT SHOULD LAST ABOUT A YEAR. MY GRANDAUGHTER LOVES IT, THE QUALITY COULD HAVE BEEN A LOT BETTER.

    Read More
    sexy44 August 17, 2014
  • Is ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Is a regular backpack I purchased to put decals for my grandaughter is kind of wrinkle in the pocket I didn't like that I even iron it and remained the same. So if you need something plain to decorate is ok

    Read More
    magdav August 16, 2014
  • Depends on your needs!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a backpack with more options to carry things like a water bottle. Great value for cost, but I needed more!

    Read More
    theboysmom300 May 6, 2014
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size to hold a big lunch, water bottle, and thermos

    Read More
    bga57 March 3, 2013
  • Kid Friendly Backpacks
    Verified Purchase

    The backpacks are great and light weight. Not too big for small children, holds binders, library books, etc.

    Read More
    awynter September 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brian Joseph L. September 5, 2016
Sponsored Links