Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $28.98

Save $17.59 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everest 15-inch Laptop Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Deal - Compares to packs twice the price
    Verified Purchase

    Had been shopping for a big pack setup for a big heavy laptop. This bag is huge for the price. Had been looking at the Swiss gear packs that are twice the price, this has every feature they do

    Read More
    mtrzinski August 29, 2011
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    seems sturdy, holds quite a bit as well. This is after owning it for only a month though

    Read More
    skipalux October 18, 2011
  • Nothing wrong with it, but nothing special.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this backpack because I wanted something smaller than the one I usually use. It's very sturdy and well made, but it wasn't much smaller than my other one. And it had fewer pockets. There's nothing wrong with it, and it's a good buy, but I still like my old backpack better.

    Read More
    Ed A. November 19, 2015
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    My son used this new book bag for 2 days and at the 3rd day, the zipper was broken. He did not pack items in this book bag only his folder so I am not sure why the zipper broke. I would appreciate you sending a new one since perhaps this was a "lemon" and a new one may not give difficulties. I will then submit a kinder review. Thank you.

    Read More
    Sandie November 12, 2014
  • 17 inch laptop backpack
    Verified Purchase

    great value and fits lap tops. many compartments and padded adequately.

    Read More
    lauravac September 15, 2012
  • Comfortable, functional
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in black for my husband. He says it is comfortable to wear and makes carrying around his laptop and accessories easier. Since he hasn't dropped it yet, he's not sure how well it would protect his computer but the guess is pretty well.

    Read More
    chitownshoehound May 18, 2012
  • Everest 17-inch Laptop Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    this has been an excellent investment. Being that I am in a wheelchair,my backpack/laptop has to be sturdy and very reliable. I travel with quite a few important personal belongings and cannot risk them falling out because of poor workmanship. I have been all over with this backpack on the back of my chair and have not encountered any problems. I have also recommended this product to friends of mine that are also in wheelchairs and use backpacks as i do ,this is a thumbs up products. encountered

    Read More
    judycool May 8, 2012
  • Do not buy it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality - paper-thin material, zippers are not heavy-duty as you might expect from the backpack, it is hard to open and close them, some seams are falling apart after just one day of use. Don't buy it, I will go with Trans from now on.

    Read More
    smartieskirt February 8, 2012
  • 17 inch Laptop Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack is the perfect size for my son's new 17 inch laptop. He uses it often and so far, so good.

    Read More
    debbielj1 January 30, 2012
  • Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift. He seemed to like it. He flies alot and will get a great deal of use from it.

    Read More
    yolanda01 January 6, 2012
Sponsored Links