Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.79

MSRP: $34.95

Save $10.16 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everest 14-inch Cotton Carry-on Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect carry on
    Verified Purchase

    my son loved it. perfect size.

    Read More
    Olga July 25, 2017
  • 14 inch Cotton Carry-on Tote Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. Small, light weight, lots of zipper compartments. Enough room to put a shirt, roll up a pair of slacks, underwear and toiletries. Perfect overnight tote.

    Read More
    walters60 June 13, 2017
  • I like it.
    Verified Purchase

    Dimensions and number of compartments are as advertised. Light weight. I'm a guy so it's big enough for 2-3 days worth of summer clothes,toiletries,small electronics and a pair of sandals if you pack right.

    Read More
    OstkUser248507 June 14, 2016
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Zippers work great. Description accurate.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. October 20, 2015
  • Gift for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my main man. He likes it. It's manly, but still holds a bunch of stuff. Good price.

    Read More
    Emma B. October 10, 2015
  • Good deal on compact carry-on
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one for an overseas trip to stash umbrella, small camera bag, snacks, chargers/adapters, guidebook, and small souvenirs. Good quality (canvas) with plenty of zippered pockets. More compact than I expected, but still pretty roomy and closures are pretty secure from pick pockets.

    Read More
    Scott B. March 7, 2015
  • Great boarding bag
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect carryon 'personal' bag. Smaller than a backpack so it easily fits under the seat in front of you, in a rental bike rack, or comfortably over the shoulder all day. Lightweight and can even be rolled / crushed / flattened / folded into a small space in your carryon. Strong stitching and assembly takes a lot of wear and tear. Material is nylon, not cotton as advertised, but it'll wear longer than plain cotton. Carry strap is sturdy webbing, attachment rings are sturdy. The handles were sewn a bit assymetrically so carrying by the handles feels a tiny bit lopsided, but they still easily fit onto the pullout handle of a carryon to hold it in place. Big enough to hold what you want to keep with you (travel papers, medication, toiletries) in case you get seperated from the carryon (overheads are too small, like on turboprops) as well as comfort items (snacks, earplugs, books) and even for shopping at your destination. Plenty of pockets but not so many you forget where stuff is, though there are no little organizers for pens, keys or the like. Flap pocket protects the side zipper from rain (and might slow a pickpocket), while the flap pocket itself is the length of the bag (even though the pictured strap appears to make it two pockets) and the flap straps help compress the bag if need be. End pockets can fit waterbottles, though they're wide and shallow enough that the bottles don't stay in snugly and can fall out if you're not careful. In between trips it's a decent gym or commuter bag. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    Frequent traveller December 25, 2014
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a much more detailed bag, and for some reason I thought it would be a bit larger. It was far to small for my needs.

    Read More
    dianemjb February 6, 2013
  • Perfect carry on
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for an upcoming trip by plane. It was a weekend trip and this bag was big enough for all the clothes I needed, and it was small enough to be my carryon so I didn't have to pay the bag fee. I have used it several times since then and I love it.

    Read More
    ccole02v June 8, 2012
  • Perfect Everyday Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect bag for everyday use. It's a good size for carrying a book and a newspaper. There's plenty of room for a water bottle and for the small items that accumulate when shopping. All the pockets both inside and out keep the bag organized so I've never had to dig to find some small item at the bottom.

    Read More
    babzilla May 29, 2012
  • Great features
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. It seems to be a very well made and sturdy bag but only time will tell.

    Read More
    brbrktz January 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mary j. June 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Martha G. August 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dyan M. June 3, 2016
Sponsored Links