Starting at: $13.19

Save $8.36 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everest 13-inch Junior Slant Zipper Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Smaller than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a full size backpack. It's really cute, and would be perfect for a preschooler or kindergartener.

    Read More
    alcash March 1, 2017
  • Junior Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 2 teenager granddaughters who are big on adult coloring books. It's just the right size for the books and supplies, and the colors stand out for easy recognition.

    Read More
    emmaleigh2 May 16, 2016
  • regalo para mi nieta
    Verified Purchase

    muy buena calidad la estuvo usando mucho tiempo

    Read More
    josefinav57 December 9, 2015
  • Backpack for a little guy
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like an OK backpack for a 1st grader. It is small and light.

    Read More
    realpickymom August 12, 2012
  • small back pack
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is not so fine as the Sports Pack same size back pack from Olympia that I purchased from Overstock.com previously. The mesh pocket on the side started to fray the first day I carried a water bottle in it. The Olympia pack has an extension zipper as well as some organizational features. The size is great for day trips. It is lightweight and seems durable except for the mesh pockets on the side.

    Read More
    bhs1984 June 14, 2012
  • Just my size
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the size but the backpack lacked pockets and the material was just ok. However, I am using the product and it seems to be working out pretty well. The best thing was the size because I had a very difficult time finding a small backpack. I have two new packs that I just don't use because, although they were advertised as "small", the arrived and looked like the average size.

    Read More
    myaunt April 20, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a short and petite woman and most back packs either over power me or they are just too big and heavy! This is the perfect size for all my needs! I love it for travel as it accomodates books, magazines, cosmetics and my WIFI 10" Wifi tablet!

    Read More
    zoezoezoezoe March 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan W. August 19, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This back pack is perfect for kids. it's small and the perfect size. has lots of little departments in it. looks small but fits folders in it. It's perfect for kindergarten.

    Read More
    Heather B. July 7, 2016
Sponsored Links