| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $19.59

MSRP: $23.95

Save $4.36 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everest 13-inch Junior Music Wire Port Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good size

    I was prepared to like this backpack but the straps were two short for my adult body and a zipper stuck on the inside fabric. Overstock cheerfully refunded my money.

    Read More
    crystalwheel October 14, 2015
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a smaller bag for diabetes supplies for a boy. This bag has what he needs to bring with him, without having a shoulder strap to fall off. Great for small visits.

    Read More
    paulette108 August 14, 2015
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this. Excellent quality and fast delivery, thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    domokun March 3, 2015
  • Exactly What I Was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    I had one almost exactly like this one (used practically everyday and lasted 4 years; went on a few plane trips even). I had been looking to get the same one but couldn't find it anywhere. This is nearly identical and I'm so happy to have found this. I think it's made for kids, but it doesn't look juvenile at all. I'm an adult female who doesn't like carrying purses so this is perfect for me. It's a little taller than my old one (Sports Plus brand) and doesn't have the expandable, zippered panel, but it's still just as roomy (and maybe more so because it's taller). The straps are padded unlike the last one, but I think that makes it more comfortable. My only complaint is that there are limited colors available (I wanted green but got the navy/beige/black combo). This was my first purchase with Overstock.com and it was quick and easy. Very pleased with the service and pleased with the product. It was exactly as described. Hoping it'll last as long as the other mini backpack.

    Read More
    chrisseyer November 25, 2014
  • Small backpack can be used as purse!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this small backpack as a purse. It's very lightweight, but sturdy. It has enough compartments to keep things organized with interior pockets. The mesh pockets on the side are perfect for my phone and sunglasses, although a bit small for water bottles. I like the padded straps that keep it comfortable. I can carry my Kindle HD which makes it heavy, but it has not torn (I've had it for almost a year) and I store it hanging on a hook - so it's sturdy. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    runnhrd October 7, 2013
  • Very similar to another backpack I couldn't find!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching everywhere for another backpack very similar to this one but could not find it anywhere!! I saw this one and decided to give it a try. I am pleasantly surprised at the similarity between the two. I love the pockets on the outside, the inside is big enough to fit the contents of a medium size purse which is great!

    Read More
    signangel666 February 17, 2013
  • good, but the strap is bulky
    Verified Purchase

    I bought an extremely similar backpack a few years ago for my son that looked just like this one. It has been a great bad. It has held up well, is the perfect size for my 5 year to carry on his own with toys for road trip, and the price is great. Now that my daughter no longer needs all that goes along with a diaper bag (toys, burp clothes, etc) and only needs one or two diapers and a bag of wipes I tried really hard to find the same one my son had. I never found the exact same one, but this one is so similar i would swear they were the same. The only difference is that the strap on this one is padded so it is bulky and big which makes it slightly uncomfortable to carry sometimes. It works great though now to take with us as her "diaper bag".

    Read More
    aggraves August 21, 2012
  • Small bag-good features
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small, simple backpack to replace one I had purchased 6 years ago. This seems to match the one I had in most respects and should do the job very well. As I tend to fill any bag I have a smaller one is key. Separate sections allow me to organize my belongings and find them easily.

    Read More
    cats3mom August 3, 2012
  • Great Quality Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was looking for for my toddler. It has plenty of pockets for diapers, toys, snacks and a change of clothes. Sippy cups fit in the side mesh pockets perfectly! Lots of space. I am purchasing another one for a friend.

    Read More
    knwhitten March 8, 2012
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    o.co's customer service is superb. i bought the bag but it got lost in shipping. they claimed it as a lost and sent me a new one. unfortunately the bag did not fit our needs (too small and thin) so i returned it

    Read More
    luvinamyst December 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jean M S. September 12, 2016
Sponsored Links