Starting at: $14.06

Save $3.89 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everest 13-inch Basic Small Junior Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • junior backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone likes these, good for light weight carry. Quality

    Read More
    Harold N. June 16, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Efficient backpack - perfectly compact!

    Read More
    bialy May 29, 2017
  • Size
    Verified Purchase

    I love size of the backpack, disappointed you didn't have pink but that is ok. I ordered a black and a blue and 2 black's were shipped out. When I called customer service they said the blue was out of stock so I told her I would keep the black one.

    Read More
    OstkUser726801 December 7, 2016
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    simple, well priced, pic shows exactly as is

    Read More
    Ebony O. September 14, 2016
  • Great little back pack!
    Verified Purchase

    This little pack is perfect for everyday outings when a purse is too formal. I use it when I go to football games so I don't worry about getting it dirty. Just right.

    Read More
    katherine b. June 30, 2016
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer backpacks over purses and this is the perfect size to carry my things. I love it. Only thing is the material. It feels a bit cheap and rough but otherwise, it's sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser206944 June 14, 2016
  • sad to let go
    Verified Purchase

    too small for a adult who is in school

    Read More
    Darlene B. April 22, 2016
  • deborah h.
    Verified Purchase

    gifts for my grandsons, very good quality and the perfect size for little boys

    Read More
    Deborah H. January 10, 2016
  • Nice small backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for just a few necessary/medical items. We put diabetic supplies in the backpack for day trips.

    Read More
    busybusymom04 January 2, 2016
  • Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    not enough or any zipper pockets inside

    Read More
    Caroline B. December 28, 2015
  • Great backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality canvas with solid zippers. Perfect size for my 4 1/2 year old to bring to preschool.

    Read More
    Rachel J. February 12, 2015
  • Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag but needs more pockets. But very usable. Arrived on time. will buy from this seller again.

    Read More
    firepwr September 6, 2014
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    for my pets , travel and or emergency preparedness............no further worrds required

    Read More
    clarity143 July 30, 2013
  • TINY, TINY backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I feel badly giving this a one star review, but I want buyers to know just how small it is! I ordered this for my second grader and when we opened it up, we couldn't help but crack up ("Is this a backpack for ants??"). It's far too small for even an elementary aged student. I take full responsibility for not realizing that 13-inch Basic Small Junior really was super-duper-junior. That all said, I gave it to my friend who has a two year old. It fits her beautifully and she LOVES it. She carries her toys to and from. It's not a bad quality bag -- it was just much smaller than I knew. If you want small, it's well constructed and attractive.

    Read More
    ojunkie45 September 12, 2012
  • nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good bag for my 4 years preschooler. My kids loves it.

    Read More
    ramanas April 19, 2012
  • Just the Right Fit
    Verified Purchase

    As a teacher within a birth to three program, I always like to send of my little friends when they turn three with a little gift. Any three year old going to school for the first time needs a backpack that is well sized for his young stature. This backpack is the perfect match. It holds the little communication book very well. A lunch box isn't needed so this is all the more fitting. The color choices are basic and no gimmicks that would make the backpack impossible to pass on to a sibling, or later to keep in the car in the summer for special trips. I could not find a backpack anywhere in the month of February and was so thrilled to find it at overstock. of course the shipped rapidly, and was well packaged. Thank you for another great product from Overstock.com!!

    Read More
    marjacc February 29, 2012
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small backpack just to carry the essentials while going to work or running around with the family on the weekend. The small pocket is perfect for my cell phone and keys while the larger pocket holds my full size wallet, misc. stuff and even a magazine...just right.

    Read More
    colleenq January 2, 2012
  • Nice backpack
    Verified Purchase

    very cute, roomy enough for a preschooler to carry his stuff around, probably too small for a school-aged child.

    Read More
    gj0210 December 28, 2011
  • NOT Rercommended
    Verified Purchase

    This should have been Labeled OVER PRICED from OVER STOCK.com. Bought better backpacks from *** for nearly one half the price.

    Read More
    dgbfisher November 7, 2011
  • 13 inch back pack
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my grandson. Will not put a strain on his back. Zippers work easily.

    Read More
    1007pmb September 1, 2011
Sponsored Links