Starting at: $18.29

Save $7.66 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everest 11.5-inch Waterproof Deluxe Toiletry Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bathroom bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and holds a lot!

    Read More
    Brandon R. July 8, 2017
  • Nice travel bag for toiletries
    Verified Purchase

    This bag has not been used yet on a trip but I think it will keep me more organized and be an efficient item when moving from one hotel to another.

    Read More
    ccrcrm0 September 13, 2016
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    This bag can fit quite a bit of toiletries in it. I should know, I have A LOT. Plenty of compartments to keep items separated. Only downfall is that when it hangs, it has a tendency to dip forward (the large bottom section) if it's full of items, ie: the zipper should stop at a different point to avoid this issue.

    Read More
    dancqn2 September 1, 2016
  • Not to happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was thinking that is as bigger. It's about the size for lunch-box

    Read More
    Joanne S. August 12, 2016
  • It works for intended purpose...
    Verified Purchase

    This bag replaced one that I loved but wore out after using it for many years. Since it was no longer available I chose this one. It's large enough to hold a lot of toiletries for traveling, but clumsy to use unless hung up. Would prefer that it was just a tad taller and not as wide.

    Read More
    Julie D. January 18, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at hundreds before choosing this one and it is just what I needed/wanted. It has a large space in middle with many organizational pockets on sides and lid.

    Read More
    Mary M. December 6, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I went on a cruise and all my toiletries were safe in one place. I totally recommend for travel.

    Read More
    Merrim123 October 25, 2015
  • Quality bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a bigger bag than I was expecting, which is nice. I'm able to place all of my liquid products for traveling in this bag along with my makeup.

    Read More
    chattshofner July 29, 2014
  • Great travel accessory
    Verified Purchase

    I just used this toiletry bag for the first time, during a 4 day trip. The bag was excellent in organizing all my toiletries. The extra zipper sections were good for special items. Warning: I had to return the first bag I received from Overstock.com because the main zipper didn't work properly. Overstock.com quickly sent me a new bag, and I sent the defective bag back to them.

    Read More
    scozach June 29, 2014
  • better than I anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. Has a lot of concealed compartments which is perfect. Great for all your little knick knacks and travel size things!

    Read More
    armstrong88 February 19, 2014
  • Travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    I always had trouble locating items in my overnight bag but this lets me not only organize my things but keeps them upright and keeps things from spilling. I love this. Wish I had gotten this many trips ago!

    Read More
    cbtraveler February 4, 2014
  • Cute & Useful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my sister for Christmas and she really liked it. I rated it as good because the plastic hanger inside seemed a little cheap, but overall, this is a great value.

    Read More
    kmce4000 January 1, 2014
  • Great for students to carry into the shower.
    Verified Purchase

    We have given these items for to our senior boys going to college and have heard that they love them. They are great carrying their thing the items they need in the shower. And with the bag being waterproof. They can hang right in the shower. Great gift idea for the high school student/college student.

    Read More
    deantrac1017 October 16, 2013
  • Great for travel
    Verified Purchase

    It contains lots of pockets and storage space. I got the polka dot one and it is very cute. It holds all of my "stuff" with room to spare. I've enjoyed traveling with it.

    Read More
    dustyy1 July 24, 2013
  • love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    love this bag. i'd like it to be just a little bit larger but overall. I is a good purchasee

    Read More
    sisc March 15, 2013
  • Toiletry Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I like all the compartments in the bag. Defintely more organized than my old one. Great option is the hanger built in

    Read More
    iposmom January 19, 2013
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used it yet, but it looks like its going to fit my needs. I do like the side pockets it has on it, they are nice and big to store toothbrushes. Hopefully it will hold up well. The construction of the outside seems very well and the plastic pockets seem to be of a decent material.

    Read More
    sarah2010 November 17, 2012
  • I love this bag. I use it for a purse
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!!!! Good quality and easy for me to keep my things organized.

    Read More
    cheryl716 September 20, 2012
  • Versatile toiletries bag
    Verified Purchase

    This toiletries bag is really cute and functional. It has a lot of compartments for storing a variety of toiletry products. The external material is a sturdy nylon which should also be quite waterproof. The inside, however, is a less durable clear plastic which may not hold up to frequent use. So far, so good, but only time will tell.

    Read More
    vermontmere September 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    legalmag March 12, 2017
Sponsored Links