Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elite Travel 17-inch Black Laptop Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Lots of room.

    Read More
    RHvioly April 23, 2015
  • laptop bag
    Verified Purchase

    I measured my laptop, like a TV on the diagonal, my computer measurement is 17" and a quarter (this measurement is the entire top not just the screen. The case is slightly larger then I feel it should be. The important thing is that my computer fits in the bag.

    Read More
    sheilafromcapecod April 10, 2012
  • laptop brief case
    Verified Purchase

    the brief case for the lap top is very useful in carring my laptop

    Read More
    camcopolicecall March 22, 2012
  • Laptop Case
    Verified Purchase

    This case is exactly as described and it does everything it was meant to do. There are no problems of any kind with this case. If you have a lot of extras with your laptop that you need to keep with the laptop then you may want to buy a larger case.

    Read More
    draustin46 January 28, 2012
  • Good for storage when laptop not in use
    Verified Purchase

    I found out that I did not really need a travel bag for my laptop because the laptop is too heavy to tag around. I should have goten a smaller screen size or a tablet. However, the bag is suitable for storing the laptop which is what I use it for. Maybe I should have gotten the molded plastic bag that Overstock advertises. The bag is sturdy enough to carry the laptop so I have no problems per se with the product itself.

    Read More
    roodee January 22, 2012
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    this was for my husband who could not find a suitable case for his computor it holds up well and you don't have to worry about it tearing

    Read More
    mommomrita January 3, 2012
  • Low quality Laptop bag
    Verified Purchase

    Fitting the laptop in the bag was not the problem, but not much room for the power supply and cable. This bag was not very good quality. It didnt feel thick/padded enough to protect the laptop. The clip that holds the shoulder strap onto the bag broke after the second use.

    Read More
    jnosack2011 November 2, 2011
  • Laptop Case
    Verified Purchase

    This is for travel and it is much lighter than my old one, so I was happy about that. I carry the charger with me, and the extra pocket just holds it. Not much room for a book.

    Read More
    shoredreamer August 17, 2011
  • Sleek and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite please when I received this 17" Laptop Bag. It is very sleek and lightweight with ample padding to protect the laptop. It can be carried by the handle or use the shoulder straps included with this bag. There are plenty of storage pockets inside and out to carry laptop accessories. Before purchasing this bag I shopped around quite a bit and found this product to be just what I was looking for at a great price. I have purchased many things from Overstock.com and haven't been disappointed yet. Great product for a great price!

    Read More
    Dar January 5, 2011
  • Elite Travel 17" Black Laptop Bag
    Verified Purchase

    A great bag for the price. Well constructed, padded, roomy. It certainly will last as long as the laptop it will hold. Also, great for folks who refuse to use leather because of animal suffering. You can't go wrong.

    Read More
    bddmi09 January 4, 2011
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband last year for the holiday. He seems very happy with it and for the price you can't go wrong!

    Read More
    kayleemama November 17, 2010
  • size
    Verified Purchase

    Thoght it would be a little bigger and look a little bit higher in quality (said original price $80.00?) but i am satisfied

    Read More
    stoner712 November 9, 2010
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    It was hard to find a bag that fits a 17.3 laptop that wasn't expensive. This bag is a perfect fit and at a great price. It's nicer than it looks in the picture. The pocket in the front is great for cords, mouse, etc.

    Read More
    momang23 October 27, 2010
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my teenage son, He loves it, his 17inch laptop fits perfectly

    Read More
    vanessar4417 October 26, 2010
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is perfect for my new Dell, light weight and easy access with plenty of extra space. I like being able to carry it around as it is so lite weight. It is a very good buy for me.

    Read More
    hambone420 September 4, 2010
  • Laptop Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very professional appearance and my 17.3'" fits perfectly. Second compartment has plenty of room for power cord, mouse and extra folder. Easy to clean. Worth the $$$$.

    Read More
    rushstboy September 1, 2010
  • fits my huge laptop
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my 17 in. laptop nicely. Straps inside secure it well. There is no padding on the top or bottom panels, but that would make the bag more cumbersome. If you are rough with your handling, this may not be the bag you need. Airport security check is a breeze. Neat, clean appearance, seams are sewn well. I would not pay what the retail price of this bag shows, but for the Overstock price, it is a good bargain.

    Read More
    rudinme August 15, 2010
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    good bag holds laptop good plenty of places to put other things

    Read More
    claytownson August 7, 2010
  • Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bag looks great and holds everything you need for your computer !

    Read More
    scott33811 August 5, 2010
  • 17 inch laptop bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice durable bag, great deal. Arrived shortly after ordering. Would definitely recommend this bag, nice padding and pockets.

    Read More
    teresa7813 August 4, 2010
Sponsored Links