Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eagle Creek 'Voyager' 22-inch Rolling Upright Duffel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Busy Mom
    Verified Purchase

    It is lightweight and the correct carry on size for International travel!

    Read More
    Cindy E. February 22, 2016
  • Eagle Creek Duffel
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for those short trips when you need a few items but don't want to be burdened by a larger duffel or harder to handle carry on.

    Read More
    jimmydeanrebel July 22, 2012
  • Best Wheeled Carry On Around!
    Verified Purchase

    I have some of Eagle Creeks large wheeled bags that our family of 6 uses often. I know the quality is outstanding and the bags are easy to pack in and fit a lot. I bought many of this 22 inch sized wheelie as my family just took a two week trip to Europe and we were on many flights and changing cities often. I wanted a bag that was light weight enough for my 9 year old twins to handle on their own but also large enough to pack 2 weeks worth of clothing (including formal clothes as we were attending a formal wedding). The bags were great! I have very expensive Tumi luggage and our Eagle Creek bags beat them on quality and ease in every way!

    Read More
    jfrient July 14, 2011
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    My sister and I bought one of these bags for our 82 yr. old father so he wouldn't have to check a bag when flying. It is a beautiful shade of blue and looks very sturdy but is lightweight. He loves it and should have no problem handling it at the airport.

    Read More
    crafthappy July 4, 2011
  • Perfect Size & Strength
    Verified Purchase

    My teenage son took this duffel on a trip to Guatemala as his only piece of carry on luggage. We fit an amazing amount in this bag. We had tried some of our other bags but the open construction on this bag made it possible to include all he needed, clothes, a down sleeping bag and even a pair of size 13 work shoes. The outside straps held everything in tight the the sturdy duffel handle made for a quick pick up and carry. I had expected the bag to come back pretty beat up but it still looks like new. The zippers, straps, wheels, look like they've never been used. This is one tough bag and well for the price, very worth it!

    Read More
    njenks July 2, 2011
  • Luggage is so light
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this luggage to anyone. It is very light, durable and you are able to stuff it with so much that would last you for a week and probably would have room for anything extra that you buy.

    Read More
    buffylu July 1, 2011
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For a carry on that is lightweight, it allows more to be packed into it than it first appears. It is barely the right measurements for international travel carry on but should be fine for a 3 day domestic business trip. It has good zippers and wheels and good space to separate shoes or dirty clothes from the rest.

    Read More
    pcolem June 5, 2011
  • Great duffel
    Verified Purchase

    Great duffel, would recommend it. Used it already and it was very convenient.

    Read More
    judy2may June 3, 2011
  • I can't hardly wait to try this out!
    Verified Purchase

    Eagle Creek always makes durable and stylish products and this was no exception. I love the color and the compact size. Plus the handle is easy to use and appears to be very sturdy as well. I leave for Ireland tomorrow and I can hardly wait to try it out!

    Read More
    caseycam May 30, 2011
  • Excellent buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy yet compact size. Light weight and small enough to carry on a plane.

    Read More
    adj3 May 12, 2011
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as carry on for a trip to Germany which won't be for another 2 months. The bags took a little longer to arrive than I thought but for free shipping I didn't care. Everyone looked fine right out of the box, the color is beautiful, they are exactly like the description and my hope is they will work fine as carry ons and for the train in Europe.

    Read More
    wenwolf123 April 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kirk j. November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links