Today $84.95
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dopp Veneto Top Zip Travel Toiletry Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Superwoman
    Verified Purchase

    Used in the hospital and keep everything in place so we could take it all home again

    Read More
    nightstand September 20, 2016
  • Leather Dopp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather, not very soft, but good quality for the money.

    Read More
    Linda G. January 25, 2016
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my husband, to replace one he had for over 20 years. He loves it!

    Read More
    panamaniac53 September 6, 2015
  • Dopp!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband because he travels so much and he was wearing an old fabric bag out. He loves this Dopp kit. It's great looking and great quality. Will last a long time. Good investment and great gift item for the avid traveler

    Read More
    Nicole Z. August 20, 2015
  • Very nice looking and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    The flat nature of this case makes it very easy to access items, and it is very roomy. My husband put three month's supply of shaving cream, toothpaste, razors, deodorant, hair care products and a few meds, with room to spare. Because nothing falls to the bottom like it does in pouch-type cases, it was perfect for an extended trip.

    Read More
    waylon03 April 21, 2015
  • Travel Toiletries Bag
    Verified Purchase

    All of the travel bags I've owned I had to leave room, because They folded, after putting items in, taking up needed room. This bag doesn't fold, so it holds much more travel items, and not allowing soft items to be crushed, like toothpaste tubes. really great, useful product.

    Read More
    toms23 May 2, 2013
  • Leather? Really?
    Verified Purchase

    The description says this dopp kit is leather. Well, if it is, it is the cheapest, poorest excuse for leather I have seen. I actually like the size of the kit -- and I like how easy it is to access the inside, with the long zipper and wide, flat shape. Had the description said it was plastic/vinyl and had it cost only ***, I would tell you it is a worthwhile purchase. But ***? For this excuse for leather. It is a disappointment.

    Read More
    collinsline April 16, 2013
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    very nice leather is very solt but durable exactly what i need

    Read More
    lions5 January 31, 2013
  • Great Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband, who is very picky about quality. He absolutely loved it - it is the perfect size, the leather is beautiful, and the bottom (which is made of rubber) is great because it doesn't get wet when on the bathroom counter and doesn't slide.

    Read More
    tessa2012 January 1, 2013
  • Toiletry Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Was the perfect gift for my son-in-law. . . should have seen the smile on his face when he opened it! Thank you for such a quality product!!

    Read More
    twist123 June 5, 2012
  • DOES THE JOB
    Verified Purchase

    It will be a high scho graduation gift for a grandson headed to college. We are filling it with stuff he'll need in a pinch. Who knows, maybe he'll even use the toothbrush. The size is ample.

    Read More
    windermere3 May 18, 2012
  • Dopp Veneto Travel Toilety Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my husband. He has been asking for a toiletry bag for some time. I was skeptical of the leather and look of the product but was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. I was very pleased to give it as a gift. It is very roomy and just what he needed to keep all of his items in one neat place!

    Read More
    nikijohns January 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janice N. December 27, 2016
Sponsored Links