Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dopp Milan Soft Sided Multi Zip Travel Toiletry Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bag, great deal.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my husband and he loved it. I looked at many online and this one was about half the price and twice the quality.

    Read More
    donnag7777 March 28, 2017
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Only issue is it would be nice to have two compartments instead of one. The quality is excellent.

    Read More
    James C. February 25, 2017
  • Large
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, high quality bag. However, it was too large to fit into a men's leather duffel bag - wouldn't have been able to fit much else.

    Read More
    wrenovator February 22, 2017
  • SOFT?????
    Verified Purchase

    Not as soft as advertised!!!!

    Read More
    azbob December 31, 2016
  • Very nice pouch
    Verified Purchase

    This pouch is very nice. It matched the amerileather 20 inch duffel perfectly!

    Read More
    contemporaryindeed June 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for travel. He loved it

    Read More
    lauraL c. May 15, 2016
  • Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his new bag, with lots of compartments too. Looks nice and rich, great price for the product.

    Read More
    Grace D. August 20, 2015
  • Thought it was smaller...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this toiletry bag in thinking it would be a small hand bag for men. I was wrong!! This is at least twice the size I had envisioned it to be. But I would keep it because it works well as a gift to someone.

    Read More
    Charles H. June 24, 2015
  • groomsman presents
    Verified Purchase

    I had them monogramed. Nice leather, supple. The real deal.

    Read More
    Lisa K. May 29, 2015
  • Nice Bag....
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my husband and he loves it. Great bag for the price.

    Read More
    Bert March 18, 2015
  • Dopp Milan Soft Sided Multi Zip Travel Toilet Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son who is away at college. He loves it. With his small space in the bathroom he can keep all his toiletries in this bag. Very high quality. I remember when my dad traveled in his job; he always had a "Dopp" brand toiletry bag.

    Read More
    marycookeville February 21, 2015
  • Bought for my boyfried
    Verified Purchase

    my boyfriend and I both love(d) this toiletry bag!!! it was inexpensive but it was well worth the price- an then some!!! the material doesn't look or feel cheap, it's big enough but not overbearing. he uses it all the time, which makes me feel like I chose right. Great find, great buy, great product.

    Read More
    sta3cole27 January 19, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for my husband and my dad saw it so I had to buy him one too.

    Read More
    Big Lucy January 17, 2015
  • Dopp Milan Soft Sided Toiletry Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Functional and high quality, as promised by Overstock website. Very pleased with the soft leather and the roomy compartments. I shopped around and found this to be the best value.

    Read More
    unknowncaller October 9, 2014
  • Great Father's Day Gift for my Husband
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this back in March for my husband's Father's Day gift. The price and quality are excellent, and he loves it. Another great shopping experience from Overstock.

    Read More
    JB July 15, 2014
  • Roomy storage
    Verified Purchase

    This product is well-constructed and roomy enough to handle a significant quantity of toiletries.

    Read More
    jogallagher214 April 4, 2014
  • Sturdy, not too large
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a good toiletry case for an overnight trip or two. Note that it's not squishable, so you'll need enough space for it in your suitcase, and you can't put a whole lot of full-sized toiletries into it. However, it'll easily accommodate the 3-1-1 items for plane travel.

    Read More
    37swfincambridge April 4, 2013
  • Nice travel toiletry bag!
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful leather toiletry bag! A perfect gift for a traveling man!

    Read More
    3kats2 February 7, 2013
  • Great travel bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my son who travels....he really liked this bag because of the zippers which provided more space for his toiletries....very pleased with the quality of the leather.

    Read More
    madhatter12 January 2, 2013
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the quality was really good. I bought it for a Christmas gift to my son who picked it out and put it on his wish list. I don't know how he likes it yet as he hasn't received it. It did look like a good quality bag.

    Read More
    labeg December 13, 2012
Sponsored Links