Sale $48.74

MSRP: $159.99

Save $111.25 (70%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dasein Faux Leather Briefcase with Matching Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this handbag very classy got it in black.

    Read More
    Sharon M. January 23, 2018
  • Love this purse!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this one in navy blue. I usually buy very “natural” colored purses but took a chance this time and ordered the navy blue and I am so pleased. The blue is really pretty. I have been getting many compliments when wearing it. Of course there is a plus when you get a matching wallet.

    Read More
    Jean C. January 22, 2018
  • Anniversary Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The briefcase and matching wallet are a great gift to give. The color was pretty. The size is just right.

    Read More
    112003 January 3, 2018
  • Endless Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got the light pink for a laptop/purse and I get soooo many compliments! Love it! Holds lots of goodies! I wear it casual and dressed up; it really goes with everything. Super great price for this:)

    Read More
    • Dasein Faux Leather Briefcase with Matching Wallet
    OstkUser1329934 December 27, 2017
  • Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the pink. Love the size and quality

    Read More
    Roxanne R. November 28, 2017
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the pink. It's so much fun! I must say that I’ve only had this bag for 4 months a 2 straps have broken. I am so disappointed. Bummed.

    Read More
    Frances W. November 24, 2017
  • Seal of approval
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this faux leather briefcase for my sister as a birthday gift and she loved it. The turquoise color was definitely eye catching and it looks extremely expensive up close.

    Read More
    #1mrvlfan September 29, 2017
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this bag. I wanted it in gray but it was no available so I ordered it in coffee. Love the color. It is very roomy. I can carry my books and other items. The matching wallet is a plus. Even though the briefcase is not real leather it's still worth the purchase.

    Read More
    Diana T. September 27, 2017
  • This bag
    Verified Purchase

    All my friends including me just love it and fell in love with it,

    Read More
    Miss Venise September 13, 2017
  • Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice briefcase everything fits comfortably.

    Read More
    Michelle D. August 18, 2017
  • Vibrant color
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is beautiful, well made, lots of pockets for our stuff! Loved the wallet that came with it, has a handy wrist strap attached...love the gold tree emblem!

    Read More
    Shirley R. August 10, 2017
  • Nice Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this handbag in burgundy. When I received it, it was red! Despite the color issue, this is a nice handbag for the price. A little smaller than I had expected, but it is okay.

    Read More
    OstkUser650833 July 30, 2017
  • Luxury briefcase handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous. I love this bag, the wallet adds to the glamour of the style.

    Read More
    OstkUser449726 December 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paula B. December 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Artan B. November 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    michael r. September 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Emilia R. December 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    truliblessed1 December 19, 2016