Today: $124.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Computer Attache Aluminium Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    works great, looks great, and is functional

    Read More
    OstkUser58764 November 12, 2015
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, sturdy, durable. I noticed it doesn't quite sit flat on table when opened (doesn't actually tip over, though), just not too stable. Glad I bought it, though.

    Read More
    Linda Y. August 29, 2015
  • Happy recipient.
    Verified Purchase

    Computer professional said he felt like James Bond. Not cheap, but recipient was happy.

    Read More
    colorist1 April 9, 2015
  • Perfeft
    Verified Purchase

    This briefcase is everything and more! Has plenty of room for my laptop with room to spare! I like all of the compartments to keep all of my tools in! It was more than I wanted to pay, but worth it! It's a bit heavy with my laptop, but I don't have to carry it very far! The carrying strap helps!

    Read More
    KCut November 16, 2014
  • Simply Asesome
    Verified Purchase

    The pics for this product are lousy. Unlike the picture the real thing is silver (not rose hue). It's a bit tight to fit my laptop with a charger, I had to use a slimmer charger I had laying around to make everything fit nicely. The pockets fit more than I expected. I use the front 2 pockets for work papers and the third one for my padfolio. The smaller pouches have enough room to carry some CDs (in slimline cases), some cables, pens, and a small external hard drive. The case also comes with a detachable shoulder strap that really comes in handy on extended trips. Other than the space the quality is very good. I have received a lot of compliments or comments on it already. I especially like the fact that it doesn't have any obvious branding. I have always wanted a case like this and am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    overshtock August 1, 2014
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. It feels, looks and is very well made and tough. Holds my 15" laptop and everything else with ease. Should hold up to a lot of travel.

    Read More
    elrayoex March 19, 2013
  • Cool factor is off the charts
    Verified Purchase

    Good use of space, very good fit and finish, and excellent materials. But more than anything else the cool factor is just so off the charts.

    Read More
    fatherxmas February 22, 2013
  • Bond Street Silver Aluminium Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Briefcase came with a dent in it about the size of a quarter on one of the round edges! Metal is flimsy!

    Read More
    badbrad854 October 7, 2011
  • ALIUM ATTACHE /COMP CASE
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT CASE---NICE WORKMANSHIP----WOULD HAVE LIKED CARE INSTRUCTIONS AND SET UP INSTRUCTIONS--AND VARIATIONS

    Read More
    sundazed00 September 18, 2011
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and works great. Using it with a 17.3 in screen Dell laptop. The laptop just barely fits inside so if you're using something of similar size don't expect a lot of room inside. Laptop is 0.8 in high which does leave plenty of room to use the pocket and file areas. It's a good deal and worth the money as it will protect your investment.

    Read More
    oighsl673izj February 7, 2011
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    i found this briefcase on overstock and the cheapest i had found so far was $300. ordered it and got it 3 days later good job overstock

    Read More
    bearpaw1 December 14, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it! Great quality product for the price. Very impressed with Overstock this was my first purchase and I'm sure there will be more in the future!

    Read More
    conei March 29, 2010
  • Clean look
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a case you can stuff, this ain't it, but if you need a clean professional case to carry to a client, this is perfect. Organizer pockets are great; file area is tiered and expands nicely. Mud, snow, and coffee wipe right off:)

    Read More
    jck0roses March 14, 2010
Sponsored Links