Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coleman Tracker 30-inch Drop-bottom Rolling Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lightweight & Durable

    Received this bag as a gift. Great choice! Used this bag on a recent trip to Thailand. While in Thailand traveled by bus and plane, the bag was able to take a beating and held up well. The drop bottom compartment was great for shoes and gifts. I kept my clothes in the main compartment. The bag weighed 42 pounds fully stuffed with all my crap and there was still room for more. I read reviews about the zipper pulls not holding up, this wasn't an issue for me. I did put key rings in all the zipper pulls, just in case, but it wasn't necessary. This is a great lightweight bag that can hold a lot of stuff. I look forward to taking it on my next adventure!

    Read More
    joebaker44 February 18, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We have now purchased 3 of these bags, and we love them. We bought 2 for my daughter who travels a lot, and they are very roomy and have held up really, really well. Would highly recomment to anyone who is a frequent flyer!

    Read More
    jbroadrick December 22, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    My family doesn't travel by air very often, so in planning our recent vacation to Hawaii I realized that none of our luggage was very well-suited to airline size requirements and trundling around airports. In an effort to avoid paying too much in checked-baggage fees (so annoying!) I bought this duffel for my two children to share. It held a *ton* of stuff, while still fitting within the standard checked-bag size requirements, and was easy for even my six-year-old to roll around. The drop bottom feature meant that my kids could each take one large compartment, which I'm sure avoided some bickering over whose things were in the way of the other's stuff! It's been on only the one trip so far, but held up well through four plane rides, seems to be excellent quality for the price, and I can see it being very useful for road trips as well.

    Read More
    hollyml July 6, 2010
  • Love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was perfect for my trip! It held everything I needed and more. I got the orange/black and it was the only color bag of this type on the baggage carousel...so easy to spot! you can't beat a product this great for the price!

    Read More
    xandrarose1 July 21, 2011
  • Good Bag for Bargain Price
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was perfect for our daughter who was traveling to France for two weeks. Our typical trips are a week or less, so we didn't really want to spend the money on a large suitcase that wouldn't get used much. The separate compartment underneath was perfect for shoes. The bag itself is a little on the heavy side. I think two people could easily pack all their stuff in it for a week or so.

    Read More
    hnt4deals July 6, 2011
  • coleman tracker
    Verified Purchase

    These bags were perfect for traveling. Able to pack enough for 8 days (almost 36 pounds of clothing) and still had room. I would recommend these bags

    Read More
    sking85111 September 14, 2011
  • Rolling Duffel
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used the bags yet but will within a few weeks. We bought them for a trip to China which strictly enforces weight. The suitcases we've used in the past weight 15 lbs. This duffel weighs only 7 lbs. There are lots of pockets and I like the drop bottom. Everything can be locked. I really purchased them because of the weight factor

    Read More
    meisje1 September 13, 2011
  • duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size & loved the lower bottom compartment where you can put shoe or dirty clothes!

    Read More
    jodifers September 10, 2011
  • Appears to be durable, soon to be tested on a trip
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these from club O for a trip around the world. With close inspection they appear to be durable enough as other coleman products I have purchased in the past. The bottom compartment will be good for shoes or dirty clothes being separated from the main compartment. It is too large for carry-on with most planes, so be prepared to pay a little more for checked baggage

    Read More
    killraven777 September 7, 2011
  • Big Bag on Wheels
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag, very large and easy to pull around! I will probably be buying more of these in the near future.

    Read More
    warfam September 6, 2011
  • Beautiful bag
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful bag, great quality, large and at an awsome price!. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    vivito August 27, 2011
  • It is a great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for my son for when he went to camp. It was very big inside so he could pack everything he needed and it was easy to roll even though it was full. he liked it a lot, so I bought another one for my older son in a different color.

    Read More
    12100 August 26, 2011
  • Lots of room.
    Verified Purchase

    High quality travel bag with tons of room and fits airline specifications for max size without being charged for oversized bag. Researched lots of bags and could see no difference between this bag vs others up to three times the cost.

    Read More
    bogey4nv August 23, 2011
  • Great travel bag.
    Verified Purchase

    This came in fast. The duffel bag was just what was described. Was used for my daughters semester at sea program. She was able to fit everything nicely and found the many compartments useful.

    Read More
    ciaobella2u August 22, 2011
  • Exceeded expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these bags for my eight and eleven year old boys to take to camp this summer. They each put there sleeping bag in the duffle bag with a week supply of clothing, toiletries, linen, towels, sandals, flip-flops and running shoes. There was still room leftover for additional items. It was easy for my boys to manuever and keep their supplies together. The bag seems strong and durable. I expect to get several years of use out of each bag. It was a great buy for the price!

    Read More
    pinnacle200 July 20, 2011
  • Fantastic!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic duffel!! Lots of room and storage, LOVE the drop bottom. Excellent construction and material. Supremely happy with purchase!

    Read More
    eleluv July 14, 2011
  • Coleman 30 in rolling duffel
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 of these rolling duffle bags to take to Europe next month. My daughter has used hers twice already for small trips and has had no problems with it. These are much nicer than the ones I already had. I had to buy a 30 in. one because that is the largest size we are allowed to take for our tour group. It seems very spacious and I bought it specifically because it has a separate bottom compartment. The handle goes up and down pretty easily and all the zippers work great. I also liked that it comes in different colors so we could all have our own color and make it easy to identify our own bag.

    Read More
    hollyrn June 26, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical ordering this bag given the low price, especially after I paid almost 3 times as much for a similar bag from a well-known outdoor gear retailer. Well, this bag went from the US to Iceland, to the UK, to Belgium, and back again the same way and it held up just as well as the more expensive bag. This bag holds A LOT and had more than enough room for a teenager on a 10-day trip. Time will tell if it holds up to wear and tear. As others have said this bag does not stand up on end but it was never a problem anywhere we went. There are plenty of places to lean it up against a wall, post, or whatever. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    kelleygirly April 28, 2011
  • Good for the price....
    Verified Purchase

    Not overall the largest rolling duffel, but decent for my husband. I wish the bottom had side support but it collapses. I only bought it for xx bucks since they were having a sale so I can't complain. I would never pay the 40 or 50 that it was originally asking for.

    Read More
    eliandcrystal April 12, 2011
  • two for
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two for my adult children travels, roomy, easy to maneuver, great looking colors (one forest green and one gray), handles, and construction. Perfect alternative to standard suitcases, more versatility.

    Read More
    loridollie March 12, 2011
Sponsored Links