Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coleman Tracker 30-inch Drop-bottom Rolling Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Big bag
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be too big and heavy for me to handle. I gave it away.

    Read More
    cats4mi July 17, 2016
  • zipper
    Verified Purchase

    The zipper broke from the fabric, the bag was too full, that is true.

    Read More
    Road Runner June 20, 2016
  • J Gantley
    Verified Purchase

    Use it all of the time. I've had it a while and the handle got damaged during one flight.

    Read More
    Judy G. October 29, 2015
  • For my grandsons!
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfectly sized for teen aged boys to use.

    Read More
    ddysec October 21, 2015
  • Coleman Tracker Duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I'm writing a series of reviews. I bought this duffel bag 4 years ago and love it. No problems at all with size, quality or handling.

    Read More
    kdg2 September 22, 2015
  • fine for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a weekend bag and didnt want to spend a lot of money and this fit the bill., For the same thing I would buy it again.

    Read More
    lmjohnson April 13, 2013
  • Duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for our weekend trips. We load it up and are off.

    Read More
    iposmom January 19, 2013
  • gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    for the price, it's a good enough deal. But I was spoiled by my girlfriend's bag which has a hard-case drop-bottom and cardboard supports to give shape and structure to the bag. This poor thing, once packed, can't stand up on its own without falling over. It's just one, big mushy bag. Gets the job done but would not buy again or recommend.

    Read More
    austin2012 November 7, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for boating. I use it to carry around towels and a change of clothes for my family. I haven't used it that much but am disappointed because it is starting to wear out even though I have probably only used it 20 or so times. The seam on the main zipper has started to split open rendering the main pocket useless. The bag is large so the bag designers should have assume that it is going to have to bear some weight. Resultantly, the strength of the seams need to be made robust. This was not the case. I take care of my belongings and try not to damage them but this bag just isn't made well. I would not recommend this to product to anyone. It is a total waste of money and I won't buy another bag from Coleman.

    Read More
    johndoe2012 September 1, 2012
  • Holds tons of stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag. Holds mush more than other standard suitcases. Love all the diferent compartments. Easy to pull in airports.

    Read More
    susielc August 16, 2012
  • Great Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these bags for a trip overseas...I have used it many times and it has held up very well!! the quality is great! I love the colors! I got the blue. I would highly recommend it!

    Read More
    katherine03 April 6, 2012
  • Great bag for traveling!
    Verified Purchase

    My son, a Marine, needed a new bag to travel back and forth from USA to Japan. This bag works great.

    Read More
    kimb2 January 6, 2012
  • luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had a chance to "really" use them yet don't travel like I used too :-( but look forward to doing so this Spring ! till then can't say much about either pieces of luggage.

    Read More
    brettsie December 14, 2011
  • Fantastic, perfect-sized duffel
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this duffel bag for a few months now. The color and sizing were exactly as described. I spent a long time researching different rolling duffel bags. This was a GREAT choice. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    jyeva December 6, 2011
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's birthday, and he loves it!

    Read More
    billmarion November 17, 2011
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used this item yet, it arrived after my trip. I think it will be perfect for those trips where I need to bring the max 50lbs weight when flying. Very light weight!

    Read More
    janicedc November 16, 2011
  • Great Travel Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag has proven to be very functional for my son who is on a travel sports team. Fits everything and has a lot of functional space.

    Read More
    intart9 November 15, 2011
  • Roomy but would like more inside pockets
    Verified Purchase

    I finally got a chance to use this duffel on a trip last week and was very pleased with how much I could fit in it. I do wish that there were more interior pockets or at least a mesh pocket for soiled clothing. Other than that, I liked the separate bottom feature that held my boots and shoes easily and away from my clothing. It really did fit a lot and rolled nicely. I chose the orange color and it is very nice - a burnt orange, not too bright. I wasn't sure about it being so shapeless when empty, but when filled, it was just fne. I like the bag.

    Read More
    piaffe November 2, 2011
  • One Small Flaw.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these bags for an overseas trip. They're very large, and the dimensions and pockets of the bag are very useful and practical. I have one small complaint - the handle to use the wheels - it doesn't lock in the "up" position, so you can only drag the bags, not push, which I found annoying in airports. We got the orange color, which ending up being great at masking dirt, but great for spotting on the luggage carousel. Overall, I am very, very happy with these bags and will be buying two more in the near future!

    Read More
    ezramedic October 29, 2011
  • Just what we need
    Verified Purchase

    This duffel looks great and is just what we wanted. Thre are lots of pockets to keep things separated. The quality looks very good, although it is so new that we cannot yet speak to how it will wear.

    Read More
    snoopynsybil October 25, 2011
Sponsored Links