Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $244.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Castello Torino Attorney Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Handle broke off after a month
    Verified Purchase

    Would return if feasible for a second chance

    Read More
    Maria A. November 22, 2015
  • All that I had hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    The bag was a great buy. The looks of the bag are second to none. The color is great and design is sleek. The bag is also quite functional in that it has been able to hold all of my files on a daily basis. Also the bag stays open on its own well and will stand upright without tipping over. The only problem is do have with the bag is that it is a tad bit too large to carry on a daily basis. So on days when I don't have too many files to carry I find it cumbersome.

    Read More
    xavierhoward March 24, 2013
  • Buyer Beware!
    Verified Purchase

    This case is a piece of junk! Do not waste your money. I bought this case as a gift for my husband and it has only given us a headache. The bag completely collapses and falls over. We called Overstock and they would not lift a finger to help us, were sent to the manufacturer, who are in China despite the Italian name. The distributor finally said they would send it back to be fixed (after hours of phone calls and driving back and forth to the distributor because we would have had to pay for our own shipping). The case came back exactly the same with a flimsy cardboard piece we were instructed to put in the bottom of the case to straighten it out. That didn't work at all and we are pretty fed up! Not too professional to set your Attorney Case and it falls over every time you use it! Ridiculous!!!!!!!

    Read More
    smcaban March 26, 2012
  • Not worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was going to be a classy, traditionally styled briefcase, and it was, except for the fact that it has a giant, ugly zipper compartment running across the back side of the case. There's a reason none of the photos show you the back side. It completely ruins what is otherwise a nicely made case.

    Read More
    andrew3468 September 2, 2011
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my attorney son......it is simply beautiful and after 7 mos. of daily use and stuffed jet bins, it still shows no scratches or signs of wear. The workmanship and quality is apparent and the case remains open for quick access when hinge is pulled up. The interior is well designed w/ space for utility items/phone/laptop. The lock works well and the handle remains comfortable even when the case is "stuffed full". This is a far better product for the price than anything I found at the "better" stores. Wish I'd bought it sooner ! You won't be disappointed as it's a sound investment for anyone needing a large case.

    Read More
    jetmom1 July 23, 2011
  • Great Case
    Verified Purchase

    This case was everything I expected. It holds all that I need and occasionally more. Quality from the lock to the leather. Excellent purchase!

    Read More
    lonboy January 7, 2011
  • Beautiful briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great leather briefcase on the larger size, with sufficient room for files, laptop, etc. I was very pleasantly surprised! Also, I ordered it on December 16 and received it today, December 17. I couldn't believe the fast delivery. Thanks Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    melba99 December 17, 2010
  • petunia12
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love!!! I personally loved the look of the briefcase. The question was, would my son like it. I bought it as a Christmas gift. He is very picky and hard to buy for. Needless to say, I couldn't wait until Christimas. I gave it to him as an early gift, he didn't stop raving about it and his friends were asking him where he purchased it! Of course, I said the big "O"...there is no other website, as far as I am concerned. I feel confident that if I don't like an item I've purchased; there is no problem in sending it back or exchanging it. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    petunia12 December 14, 2009
Sponsored Links