Today $51.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Case Logic VNM-217 Dobby Nylon Laptop/Notebook Messenger Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Troublejo
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and he love it

    Read More
    Jo Ann A. October 11, 2017
  • It is what it is
    Verified Purchase

    We got this as a secondary "professional" bag for our daughter so she could carry her laptop. It seems sturdy and well made though 100% boring. But if that's what you like, no judgment!

    Read More
    Natalie D. May 23, 2017
  • Nice messenger bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking, semi-professional style. It's an inexpensive bag, well worth the money.

    Read More
    lulu68 August 16, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and good padding to protect laptop.

    Read More
    T January 31, 2016
  • Good Case
    Verified Purchase

    Good case for a large laptop. It has held up well.

    Read More
    Kerry R. January 12, 2016
  • excellent case for larger laptops...
    Verified Purchase

    overall we are very pleased with this messenger bag--it could be slightly bigger but it is well made and well worth the money!

    Read More
    reneeinpa January 2, 2015
  • Nice Light Laptop Case
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice light case with plenty of room for laptop and all necessary accessories. I had bought another case earlier and it was a very tight fit for this laptop. This one is nice and roomy and comfortable to carry.

    Read More
    bubbler November 20, 2012
  • Case Logic Dobby Nylon Laptop Case
    Verified Purchase

    Bag is well made and durable. Nice design and classy looking.

    Read More
    realpurplelady September 22, 2011
  • My 17" notebook fits perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    My 17" notebook fits perfectly. The compartments are roomy and holds my wireless mouse, any cords, paperwork, cell phone. Just about anything you wiould need to carry.

    Read More
    kiera219 May 11, 2011
  • Laptop Case
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the high quality of this product for the price. This product has everything I wanted in a case. Has many different areas to put accessories. I would recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    edie100 April 20, 2011
  • Laptop /case
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice design, plenty of space and nice size pockets, not to heavy and easy to carry.

    Read More
    ddawhaley218 November 17, 2010
  • Laptop Case
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased from Overstock. com for the first time and I'm was very impressed with the speed of the delivery. I am also loving my laptop case, the item is just as described and very durable. It has plenty of extra storage space and a comfortable adjustable shoulder strap. I will be using Overstock.com this holiday season for sure!!

    Read More
    cathy23606 October 19, 2010
  • Good bag
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the laptop bag. With the new 17" screen laptop it is difficult to get a good bag among the few that are available.

    Read More
    csridharc March 31, 2010
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend - he's very VERY picky about everything (so it's difficult to pick things for him) but he loves it. This case has a nice black outside, with two seperate compartments; one for the laptop, and one for books, notes, pens/pencils, etc. The inside flap in a really pretty, deeper, blue with a subtle design inside. It keeps papers and supplies very neat and easy to access. I would definately recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    andemt March 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda H. July 29, 2016