Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Case Logic 15.4 Inch Blue Canvas Laptop Messenger Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bulky
    Verified Purchase

    This laptop bag was a lot bulkier than I expected, which is okay. It looks just as it's pictured, but a bit more blue than gray like it appears in the image (Which I prefer). Overall it will get what I need done, and it has more space than my old laptop bag. I even think it will last longer than my old laptop bag which is a plus. However, I kind of wish it wasn't as bulky...

    Read More
    rainapril10 January 8, 2013
  • Too Big for ME
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag. Nice design. Good quality! Very sturdy and big enough for books and a laptop. Not ideal for smaller laptops. not very adjustable and kind of bulky.

    Read More
    kabrii815 October 7, 2012
  • accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality canvas messenger bag. Holds 15 inch laptop and tons of other stuff I need to carry around. Lots of pockets and room inside.

    Read More
    sunmaker July 1, 2012
  • Good Bag, spacius
    Verified Purchase

    good for school. easy to carry, confortable, wearable, heavy duty, I recomend this bag.

    Read More
    marymolin00 September 13, 2011
  • Messenger Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new messenger bag. It is so easy to keep organized. I am so happy I purchased this bag. I have already gotten so many people ask me where I got it from and I so Overstock.com. Love this site, quality products at a great price. I am very happy.

    Read More
    lauralynn27 September 8, 2011
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy duty bag with just enough space and pockets for all my stuff - electronic and otherwise. I really like the denim look and feel of the bag. Goes great with jeans - I use it for work and when I walk to the coffee shop or cafe.

    Read More
    moose73 September 5, 2010
  • Blue Messenger Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag that is well made with lots of space. The strap is not blue like the rest of the bag, it is black. I would like this bag better if the strap matched.

    Read More
    mandi244 August 4, 2010
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    The bag itself fits my laptop, which I was having problems with in others because of it's sheer size. I also have room for extra books and it's great for travel. I understand that it doesn't have a handle on the top, but it wasn't really that big of a deal to me. The material seems sturdy, and, although the strap is very plain, it's wide enough to carry a load comfortably. I like the clasps - just regular clips - nothing to fancy, but this way you know they work. It does not have a lot of room for pencils and things, unless you are willing to throw them all in the mesh pouch in the front, but it does have an ID holder on the *inside, which I like because it's more private and safer (both from thieves and from it just falling out). Overall, I love the bag. It shipped fast, and it suits my needs perfectly.

    Read More
    krantzy August 3, 2010
Sponsored Links