Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calpak Sling Messenger 18-inch Sling Style Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My son loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    it made it half way through the school year, would definately by this item again.

    Read More
    Andrea S. April 30, 2017
  • Exactly What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these almost 2 years ago for both my partner and myself. They're a great size & hold up well with consistent weekly use.

    Read More
    Karen C. March 23, 2016
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size to travel with internationally.

    Read More
    Maria M. January 10, 2016
  • Glenda
    Verified Purchase

    Did not last but two months before the bottom fell out. Would not recommend this backpack.

    Read More
    gddnana2 November 19, 2015
  • Sling backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you. My grandson loves it

    Read More
    gifts4u August 26, 2015
  • Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and has many options for smaller objects to be carried.

    Read More
    azurleigh August 3, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My uncle enjoys this pack for hiking and even carrying items around town.

    Read More
    Caren M. July 21, 2015
  • day pack
    Verified Purchase

    This was larger than I could use as a small person.

    Read More
    KaaN April 22, 2015
  • much larger than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack is much larger than I thought it would be from the pictures. It has a strap that goes around your waist that I did not realize was on it. I did not like the way the strap looked or felt. Color was nice and it looked like the bag was good quality, but I disliked the strap so much that I returned it.

    Read More
    happycj72 February 3, 2015
  • Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Grate Bag.....zipper kept getting hung up and stuck.....eventually permanently stuck and ripped. To bad really loved this bag

    Read More
    Beamer October 6, 2014
  • perfect backpack
    Verified Purchase

    this is the perfect sized backpack and very comfortable to carry. Perfect for a day at an amusement park or even a day hike - it holds quite a bit. the shoulder strap is nice and large and very padded for comfort. Definitely worth the ***.

    Read More
    tb2322 July 31, 2014
  • Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Full Size Sling Bag. Very sturdy bag. Used it as a carry on.

    Read More
    krysiee June 1, 2014
  • very versatile pack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very versatile travel pack. It holds just enough to bring all your electronic devices (except) Laptop on board your flight. It is very easy to put on and take off, and doesn't stick out far when bringing it on board. This is a real blessing as I have had problems in the past with other packs that smacked seated fellow passengers in the face when turning to take off the pack in the confines of a crowded aircraft! Great design and very sturdy. Highly recommended as a carry on.

    Read More
    mugs1944 April 15, 2014
  • Calpak Sling Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack is very roomy and perfect for my son.

    Read More
    suechamps February 18, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bwhit77 May 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bxirish2 April 20, 2017
Sponsored Links