Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CalPak Tracer 17-inch Premium Rolling Laptop Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • an OK bag
    Verified Purchase

    Construction is fine and looks good but it doesn't open wide enough to easily get things in & out.

    Read More
    Cathy S. March 16, 2017
  • Great BAG !
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bag for a gift. Was a teacher's graduation gift and she absolutely loved it. Made very well and will last a long time

    Read More
    NanaJean January 12, 2017
  • Simone
    Verified Purchase

    I used this one a lot too, thank you

    Read More
    Simone T. June 30, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rollers and the fabric are very high quality. My only complaint is that the interior is not spacious enough to hold a weekend's clothing plus laptop.

    Read More
    Idell O. June 19, 2016
  • Center tube within each grip handle slides out
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is okay--but as others have shared, the handle lost the plastic tube within one of them making the grip handles feel like they are going to rip off at any time. The wheels and height of the Pull handle are better than most bags I've tried and make the grip handles less of an issue.

    Read More
    Audrey L. February 22, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, easy to use and transport items.

    Read More
    Nada B. February 18, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Heavier than it sounded. Doesn't hold as much as I wanted. Rolls easy.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. January 26, 2016
  • Pefect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This product was the perfect gift for the person that needed a reprieve from toting a heavy load on a daily basis. The computer compartment was exactly what was hoped for. I would highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    David B. January 6, 2016
  • Not what was expected
    Verified Purchase

    My laptop didn't fit the pocket inside, and the handle jammed at the pin. Otherwise it rolled without difficulty or problem.

    Read More
    Edward White January 5, 2016
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bag for a while great bag. I have travelled with it on buses, trains and planes. Rolls smoothly. Holds a lot and works well as a weekend bag, just remove the laptop padding.

    Read More
    DJT December 12, 2015
  • Good purchase for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It is a decent bag for the price. If you are looking for a super high end bag, this is not it. I am not knocking it! It is a good bag for the price and if this is your price range, this would be a nice, roomy bag which is affordable. I like the way the front flap closes with strong magnets. Most of the time while reaching into a bag you are doing it with one hand and having to undo a zipper or latch is frustrating. I got the Green, which is slightly different than the picture (almost the same) and definitely on the more feminine side. I could not see my husband pulling a green one...

    Read More
    perfectpeacealpacas November 20, 2015
  • good quality and holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to take my "office" on the go. It has held up well over the past year. The rollers are smooth. Very good buy.

    Read More
    nashlady December 31, 2014
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased and returned two. They both had issues with the wheels and extendable handle, right out of the box. The size was great and it is a good looking bag, but I wouldn't buy a CalPak bag again.

    Read More
    Kevin R. December 30, 2014
  • Wheels!
    Verified Purchase

    The older I get the harder it is to carry things. Put on wheels, and away I go! This briefcase served as a briefcase/lunch bucket on work days, and is a great carry-on when travelling. I LOVE it! Worth every penny.

    Read More
    dianabag August 30, 2014
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it, love it! I purchased this rolling brief case because I am having issues with my shoulders. My doctor informed me that carrying too much weight on one side is detrimental to my physical health. Therefore, I purchased this item. Quite frankly, I did not think I would like rolling my briefcase to work. I was afraid it would be "old-looking" and cram my style. I was wrong. It looks stylish and it is most convenient since I can put my laptop and my papers in there with room to spare. Love it!

    Read More
    merrico6 June 24, 2014
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE this bag ...
    Verified Purchase

    I have been dragging around a Samsonite Pilots Case for YEARS and it is just too heavy and bulky. I finally purchased this bag - in Red - and I have used it for a week now and LOVE it. It is extremely light, super durable, compact but large enough inside for two laptops, portfolio, my I-Pad, and supplies (and my mac is a big screen). I like it so much I am buying one today for my fiancé.

    Read More
    parcher June 8, 2014
  • Positive with some help to improve
    Verified Purchase

    The wheels have good axles. Not enough inside pockets for small stuff.

    Read More
    jimmyanchor May 27, 2014
  • Haven't used it yet, but is the exact size I wante
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say how it will hold up but I was nervous about buying it online and if it would be the size I wanted. It is a great fit. It is not too big or too small. I wanted to put a small plastic bin in it with medication for travel, my sweater, and tablet. It will fit that and a little more. It is light weight, opens up without everything falling out and is cute. I will be trying it out on the airplane in a few months. It is replacing a small duffle bag without wheels that I used to carry the above in, but it was getting heavy to lug.

    Read More
    shopper5135 May 10, 2014
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got this laptop brief case for work, I love it! And I would recommend this product to prospective buyers.

    Read More
    tee6216 December 26, 2013
  • No more carrying laptop and paperwork
    Verified Purchase

    The rolling briefcase holds all of the files, my laptop and accessories and more. It protects the laptop nicely and has made transporting these items back and forth to my offices much more efficient. The wheels move nicely, and the construction is very sturdy. I am very pleased with the value of this purchase.

    Read More
    joycenid November 1, 2013
Sponsored Links