Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CalPak Torrino II 3-piece Lightweight Expandable Hardside Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DEPENDABLE
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT LUGGAGE, WE GAVE ALL OF OUR KIDS LUGGAGE FOR CHRISTMAS LAST YEAR AND THEY USE IT FOR TRAVEL AND STORAGE WHILE MOVING

    Read More
    CINDY L. April 26, 2016
  • Gorgeous purple
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and the sturdiness is acceptable for the price.

    Read More
    Sharon P. December 2, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my grandaughter's 16th Birthday. The 20" tore up on the first trip!

    Read More
    Rebecca W. July 14, 2015
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this luggage - So happy I bought it!

    Read More
    Ruth F. March 24, 2015
  • Love the new luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I love the roller, they work very well. I love how the luggage fit inside on another for storage. Great product!!!

    Read More
    Shane M. February 8, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Got a three piece luggage set, Absolutely love the color (blue). It is very light and easy to travel with, lot of space. The first trip was from Louisiana to South Korea and it was great! It has since traveled to Japan. Unfortunately, the screw came out of the carry-on. I tried to return it but Overstock sent me a full refund to have someone repair it. I thought that was above and beyond expectation! I got it repaired for $5. How crazy is that. I did pay for the replacement coverage, $7.99. Money well spent. It is a great set for traveling!

    Read More
    msperrya May 27, 2014
  • Excellent look and sturdiness.
    Verified Purchase

    The look the feel and the ease of using this product is great the tsa locks gives you privacy I'm loving it plus affordable.

    Read More
    sassiesistar March 15, 2014
  • luggage
    Verified Purchase

    We were excited when we received this luggage the day before vacation. We packed everything we needed with no stuffing or struggling to close the large case. Imagine our shock when we arrived at our destination airport and found a large crack across the top of the case. We immediately went to the baggage claims department and were informed that damage to plastic suitcases was not covered under their policies.When started to unpack we noticed that the seam from the inside zipper had already pulled away from the case on one side. Of course we are so disappointed with this purchase that we are sending it back with an expectation of a full refund. Would never recommend buying from this manufacturer.

    Read More
    cacbrn March 11, 2014
  • Have not used yet
    Verified Purchase

    Although I have not used the suit cases yet I was very surprised at the color, purple ( eye catching and good looking) The quality seems very good and I like that the smaller ones fit inside the bigger one, great for storage. I don't think I will have any trouble finding my suit cases on the conveyor. I hope the quality is as good as the looks.

    Read More
    harry70 February 25, 2014
  • Love the bright color...great quaility!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set in pink for a upcoming trip to Vegas. I was surprised when it arrived that the color was really bright and the luggage seems to be of great quality. I pulled it all around the hose to test out the "spinner wheels" and it seems like it will be much easier to maneuver around the airport than my old luggage with just two wheels to roll it with. I was so pleased with my set my boyfriend plans to purchase the bright blue set for himself! (The colors are bright and will be able to be easily spotted on the luggage carousel at the airport!)

    Read More
    blondenurse66 February 4, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melanie R. May 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie R. January 7, 2017
Sponsored Links