Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CalPak Temptation 32-inch Rolling Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Some flaws, not up for more than light traveling
    Verified Purchase

    I've done 4 trips in 6 months with this duffel through Europe, Japan, and Russia. It's seen commercial air, self loading air, on and off buses, and up and down stairs and elevators. On the first trip one of the front zippers broke along with a strap on the backside of the back (stitching tore out). Since then the wheels have buckled outward, stitching on the outside edge of an end pocket has come apart leaving the inside of the pocket exposed, and a edge down by the wheels has worn through. It's an okay bag but it won't hold up to much more than light traveling.

    Read More
    Kurt S. July 23, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    December 25, 2015 Great bag

    Read More
    OstkUser71088 December 25, 2015
  • Travel made easy
    Verified Purchase

    This is great product for the money. I actually get more items in a duffel bag than a hard suitcase and it is much lighter. My items are still very protected too!

    Read More
    rockonpatty June 26, 2014
  • Great Bag!!
    Verified Purchase

    this bag holds EVERYTHING! tent, air matt, sleeping bag in the bottom and enough clothes for a week on the top. Watch your weight limits at the airport tho!

    Read More
    vagablonde67 June 6, 2014
  • Suit case
    Verified Purchase

    Has been used numerous time and is holding up great

    Read More
    gambit2427 April 9, 2014
  • HUGE DUFFEL BAG
    Verified Purchase

    The blue was a little darker than we expected. But it's way bigger than I thought. I was pleasantly surprised with the size of this bag. And very lightweight. Well worth the price for what we got.

    Read More
    shanky99 November 21, 2013
  • Not what was described/shown
    Verified Purchase

    The product is "available" in 4 colors. I chose "wasabi green" because I wanted something bright and cheerful. What I got was olive drab, it even says Olive on the box it was shipped in which is the box from the manufacturer. This is my second purchase with Overstock and my second disappointment in them. It's a simple description, just be accurate with the information. The picture isn't even close to the dark olive green bag that was delivered to me.

    Read More
    unavail February 16, 2013
  • Great so far!
    Verified Purchase

    Took this on a weeklong trip to Alaska. This bag survived 6 stops (we all know how gentle the luggage loaders are) as well as several flights of rolling up stairs, and being rolled several blocks through the snow. Occasionally the zippers will catch going around the corners of the bag, but the zippers never separated or broke. There's lots of storage space -- I could've fit another week's worth of thick winter clothes in there. Definitely pleased with my purchase. Happy travels!

    Read More
    jmc86 December 27, 2012
  • Duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    Will know more after a few trips It appeared well made the extra weight for the bag is the only negative

    Read More
    journey721 October 31, 2011
  • Better than expected so far
    Verified Purchase

    Have only used this bag on one trip overseas so far. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    squaredc September 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ted i. May 19, 2016
Sponsored Links