Today: $88.99

MSRP: $240.00

Save $151.01 (63%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CalPak Supra 30-inch Hybrid Rolling Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bag. I got one for myself and one for my husband. First trip to use it was a two week trip to Hawaii. It was very large and had ample room for everything. It was easy to spot due to the distinctive plaid patterns. I had many people compliment the bag at the airport. It did not have any dings or tears after the trip and that was with connecting flights and multiple plane changes. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    lorfet December 7, 2016
  • Bag

    Was ok but the clips broke fist time used

    Read More
    matthew b. November 7, 2016
  • Plaid luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent suit case, WAY bigger than imagined. Carried enough clothing and such, for two adults on a week long vacation. Very pleased

    Read More
    OstkUser150158 May 3, 2016
  • Large capacity/Easy towing
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. It has a hard back which keeps things from getting smashed and protects the bag in general. I purchased 2 of these. I'm a heavy packer and was able to get 1 weeks worth of clothes and shoes in this bag. It also flattens a bit, I store under my bed which is high off the floor. love love love this bag!!!!

    Read More
    moni803 February 3, 2016
  • Treveler
    Verified Purchase

    Returned item. Zipper defective

    Read More
    Lori p. May 22, 2015
  • Great carry on
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 32 year old son who travels a lot and prefers a duffel to a suitcase. He has had this for two years now and it is showing very little wear. It has been to Europe and back, Hawaii and back twice, and went from Portland to Dallas every week for over a year. Very well made.

    Read More
    allnamesareinuse April 23, 2015
  • excellent quality

    I purchased this product on the spur of the moment in Toronto on a quick trip in 2010 . I had brought a shoulder bag but found it heavy walking Toronto streets so got this (on sale actually) . I was impressed with the quality, the size and extremely well padded lifting handles.. I take a cab a lot and several cab drivers also mentioned how nice the carry handles are. I broke this in walking many, many blocks in downtown Toronto after loading my other carry all inside. It has since traveled as my only bag on 6 or 7 more work trips with me. It handles beautifully and well balanced. The pull out is smooth and sturdy, the bag can stand on end when well packed. The outer pouches are a nice size and location and I actually used them on my several trips with this bag. The inside has several pockets and pouches that were all used. In general it is simply a very nice looking, feeling quality kind of funky bag.

    Read More
    jo60 December 11, 2014
  • A+++
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprise to get such a quality made travel bag on wheels. I love the design and top quality for such a good price. A+++++

    Read More
    mfwillick March 16, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    very good & large suitcase, i have used it A LOT! very durable

    Read More
    shellykb November 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    christine w. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links