Today $25.99

MSRP: $60.00

Save $34.01 (57%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CalPak Silver Lake Solid 22-inch Carry-on Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HUGE!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was WAY too big for my husband to use a gym bag. It is just huge. Very good quality though.

    Read More
    t4321 July 14, 2017
  • Great carry-on bag
    Verified Purchase

    Traveling by plane was easy with this carry-on. Large enough for my weekend trip.

    Read More
    Delores D. June 26, 2017
  • Duffel
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy my bag. It certainly holds a lot of items.

    Read More
    Deborah N. June 19, 2017
  • New Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Had trouble finding a bag with enough pouches to hold my weekend things. This one has all I was looking for.

    Read More
    Thomas F. June 2, 2017
  • Too Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    The duffle bag is very well made but extremely heavy to walk around with and if you take it on-board a flight it could probably reach the weight limit by itself.

    Read More
    Jan-David M. May 27, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was in need of something for short trips and this bag offered what I needed. I have used it on over 40 trips and it still looks new. Highly recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    Daniel B. April 5, 2017
  • Could be better
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart very quickly. Repaired the ripped out shoulder strap and donated to the needy in the Philippines.

    Read More
    Jeffrey W. April 3, 2017
  • Noice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gym bag and could not be more pleased with it. Sturdy construction holds more items than i hoped for and looksgreat.

    Read More
    rich08 March 24, 2017
  • perfect carry on/weekend bag
    Verified Purchase

    Husband needed carry on and this was perfect. Well made and the price was right.

    Read More
    Janet C. March 19, 2017
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    Not too bad, but a little overpriced for what you get

    Read More
    Mary G. March 8, 2017
  • great weekend bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is the perfect size for weekend to 5 day trips. The design is well thought out - with multiple compartments to keep your things organized. The construction is top notch with good zippers and quality material. -

    Read More
    OstkUser1001848 March 4, 2017
  • great all around bag
    Verified Purchase

    lots go compartments, good size

    Read More
    Vickie February 19, 2017
  • Perfect for Overnight or as a Carry On
    Verified Purchase

    We have the navy color. Nice looking duffel. The bag holds clothes for a weekend and has side compartments big enough for my son's size 11 shoes. Several smaller compartments including a separate front double compartment for devices, cords, toiletries. Have been using it often and no complaints...very durable materials and strap is sturdy.

    Read More
    scoops255 February 15, 2017
  • This bag is small. Only 18 inches
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the bag is misrepresented by Calpak. The CalPak label says 22 inches, the Overstock.com product information says 22 inches, but when I took it out of the shipping box and measured it, it was only 18 inches long. It only just barely fits my gym essentials. With one of my size 11 sneakers in each of the side pockets, the zippers cannot be completely closed. Therefore, with the gaping unzipped pockets stuffed with my sneakers, the top measures 23 inches. With the zippers closed, the top measures 22 inches, only if you pull the top fabric very tight. With the pockets stuffed, the bottom still only measures 20 inches maximum. Since you have to stack contents up so high, to fit it will be difficult to fit into most gym lockers. Gym lockers are tall but skinny, so a gym bag should also be long and skinny. However, this bag is very attractive and the materials are nice and sturdy. I have a much bigger CalPak bag, which I use as carry-on luggage when I travel. It has a very similar design and pocket configuration, but it is slightly too large for the gym. The 22-inch bag is tiny.

    Read More
    Tim Z. January 14, 2017
  • Well-made for gym use.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought one for him and one for her. They hold up well with normal used. Plenty of pockets.

    Read More
    palaxi October 28, 2016
  • Quality duffle bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my hubby he's very happy with it

    Read More
    Colleen G. September 29, 2016
  • bag is actually better quality than i expected.
    Verified Purchase

    THIS BAG WILL WORK OUT NICE FOR ME WHEN I TRAVEL.IT HAS ENOUGH COMPARTMENTS FOR MY OVERNIGHT ARTICLES,I LOVE IT AND THE PRICE AS USUAL FROM OVERSTOCK WAS A BARGAIN

    Read More
    FRANK B. September 20, 2016
  • Great product worthy of purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful little bag. Excellent for many traveling situations.

    Read More
    lbca3850 September 16, 2016
  • Quality Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the hubby. He loves it. He likes the blue; the size and pockets are just right.

    Read More
    Janet Lynn W. September 13, 2016
  • Happy Owners
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift for my husband. He loves the color (dark red) and the quality is great. The price was really reasonable.

    Read More
    Happy owners August 25, 2016
Sponsored Links