| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CalPak Silver Lake Lightweight Solid 27-inch Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright Orange
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of space for your iportant things.

    Read More
    animallover2 July 19, 2017
  • Excellent construction and design
    Verified Purchase

    For a duffel bag, it is well designed with excellent sized side and end pockets. It is very large, accessible and packable. The large size probably encourages me to pack more than I typically need on weekend trips, the main reason for purchasing it.

    Read More
    T. James N. June 15, 2017
  • Very thin fabric, not strong
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin fabric. This bag will not hold up long. It is large, however, not strong enough for all your gym stuff. Probably, it's ok for a few sweatpants, pair of shoes and a towel. If to use it as a luggage, it will rip off in a few trips if not after just one. Return policy - shipment back is deducted from your total purchase price. Not worth it.

    Read More
    Hellen O. February 22, 2017
  • Vacation Bag
    Verified Purchase

    We were on a river cruise and these were perfect for stuffing under the bed. Suite cases can be difficult to put under the bed on river cruises.

    Read More
    Jon R. February 20, 2017
  • Nice Duffle
    Verified Purchase

    durable and stylish duffle bag lots pockets.

    Read More
    Joel H. February 15, 2017
  • Great little weekend or carry-on bag.
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag for a weekend trip or to carry onto a plane. Durable and roomy, but folds away easily when not in use. Great for adults and kids alike.

    Read More
    eachomaiden December 1, 2016
  • JoJo
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size to use for the gym every day. Multiple compartments are perfect to carry all my essentials efficiently. Durable. Light weight. Love It !

    Read More
    Joanne D. October 27, 2016
  • queenbee
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son. Good size, plenty of extra compartments. He was very pleased.

    Read More
    Brete O. October 11, 2016
  • PERFECT GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    MY BROTHER TRAVELS TO CANADA TO VISIT HIS DAUGHTER AND GRANDSON, QUICK TRIPS. WANTED SOMETHING OTHER THAT SUITCASE TO PACK, THIS WAS THE PERFECT OPTION FOR HIM.

    Read More
    Toni F. October 6, 2016
  • They style I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a while for a duffel of this style and size. I have an older one that is no longer made by another company that I wanted to replicate. I wanted the two side pockets, the top load, and a hard bottom, which this bag delivers. I didn't give it a five, as the zippers are a bit difficult. Used it for a week at the beach recently and it was just what I needed. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    sww1 June 16, 2016
  • Duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful bag, quite durable and able to accommodate all my workout needs

    Read More
    Garret F. May 31, 2016
  • Duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    After 1 trip involving airlines,it held up well.

    Read More
    OstkUser125649 April 26, 2016
  • Medical
    Verified Purchase

    Very spacious. A lot of compartments.

    Read More
    tiger20 April 25, 2016
  • Duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a 25 yr old and he was very pleased

    Read More
    Sally Y. March 12, 2016
  • Duffle
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy & perfect size for overnight trips

    Read More
    sanjuan0 March 2, 2016
  • Awesome bag
    Verified Purchase

    I searched many sites and many physical stores for the right weekender Dufel bag for a gift. None met the criteria I wanted until I saw this bag. It looked to have everything I wanted. There were others at the time that were less money...this one still won out. I could not be more surprised when it arrived! It was everything and more for which I had looked for a long time. The price is an exceptional value, too. The size, number of compartments, construction, material were perfect. The recipient was as impressed. The choice of colors are good, too. I chose the red/grey version. Don't be afraid to buy this item.

    Read More
    missnancyr January 25, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    many useful pockets ...........................

    Read More
    Joseph January 9, 2016
  • Husband loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great gym bag, hunting bag, weekend away bag.... Even personalized it with his initials on the side.

    Read More
    CHERI S. January 4, 2016
  • Great Duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great size duffel bag love the color

    Read More
    Kelli M. January 1, 2016
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    Size is perfect. Nice pockets to organize items. I have had it for a few months and it is holding up well. Pleased with the color choices too.

    Read More
    Robin S. December 29, 2015
Sponsored Links