Today: $41.99

MSRP: $120.00

Save $78.01 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CalPak Silver Lake 31-inch Rolling Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is my new traveling bag.

    Read More
    Gary S. February 25, 2017
  • ms. johanna
    Verified Purchase

    wheels broke almost immediately. very unhappy

    Read More
    johannabirmingham November 10, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Good, everything about the bag was perfect

    Read More
    Bernard A. September 2, 2016
  • MeeMa
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself but my kids seem to want to borrow it! It is a great product and easy to handle.

    Read More
    rockonpatty July 12, 2016
  • pvr
    Verified Purchase

    it looks good, but have not as yet taken it on a trip.

    Read More
    Paul R. May 24, 2016
  • junk junk junk
    Verified Purchase

    I want my money back used it twice!hard handle broke 1st time the wheel feel off and it ripped the second time! It is the biggest piece of junk I have ever purchased!!!

    Read More
    kathleen F. March 11, 2016
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    Very large, easy to travel with.

    Read More
    Diane L. March 8, 2016
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    this bag is larger than anticipated, but will be good for our extended trips

    Read More
    meenah February 13, 2016
  • Happyish
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this bag for a few years. Bought 2 of them and 1 is still in perfect condition. The other is still usable but the handle is broken. On both bags, the handle has always been very hard to pull out and put back in. It can get in the way. But otherwise the bag is still intack and nothing else is falling apart. My kids use them atleast 3 times a year to fly with. They are large and very helpful in traveling. (Not a carry on size.)

    Read More
    Elissa M. January 22, 2016
  • Joy
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my husband who can't carry his existing duffel bag far and has amazing spaciousness for packing.

    Read More
    Joy January 11, 2016
  • Not durable
    Verified Purchase

    One trip to Europe and one handle doesn't work and both bags have tears. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    doug h. January 5, 2016
  • marny909
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy and well made. Since my husband always sleps the bags, it was time to put his on wheels

    Read More
    marny909 December 24, 2015
  • Just Used For International Flight
    Verified Purchase

    Used as a checked in bag. Held up well.

    Read More
    Jinx B. December 15, 2015
  • Very nice larger duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for a good price. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    LindaFromPleasantHillCa December 4, 2015
  • Duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The material wasn't as thick as I was expecting it to be. Flimsy construction. I returned it, although it seemed like it would be fine for clothes. I needed a bag that could withstand a lot of wear and tear.

    Read More
    Hal B. November 21, 2015
  • Great Duffel
    Verified Purchase

    I used this duffel to travel around Europe and had no problems with it. Loved the bag and would buy it again

    Read More
    Erica B. June 23, 2015
  • Long Time Overstock Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag. I bought this for a trip to Southeast Asia, that I didn't get to go on, and now take it everywhere as a week/weekend bag.

    Read More
    jerven June 2, 2015
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality, awkward size

    Read More
    danitadl April 21, 2015
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a frequent traveler and I tend to be a little rough on bags. This one seems to be holding up quite well. I would like it to have more pockets for quick access storage but overall it's a great bag.

    Read More
    Nancy M. March 3, 2015
  • Excellent Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these as gifts for my son and daughter in law for their week long vacation. These are very durable and stood up well for their flights. They were able to pack everything they needed for an island vacation and still have room for souvenirs. I would definitely buy these again

    Read More
    greenpeg October 7, 2014
Sponsored Links