Today: $37.99

MSRP: $80.00

Save $42.01 (53%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CalPak Ransom 18-inch Premium Expandable Laptop Messenger Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love the way the bag is setup put things in.
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag for convenience, and travel. It's good for people who has a lot items.

    Read More
    Ralph S. June 23, 2017
  • Computer case
    Verified Purchase

    Great small and light male or female

    Read More
    Belinda C. January 5, 2017
  • The bag
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves it. It's working great for school. Ty

    Read More
    nancy s. November 18, 2016
  • Messenger Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect bag for school.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. September 22, 2016
  • Poorly Constructed
    Verified Purchase

    I loaded all of my items in my new messenger bag and it was did not overload it. One the plastic clips that secures the outer flap just fell off for no apparent reason. Junk.

    Read More
    Cary T. September 14, 2016
  • Laptop computer case
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, reliable and I am very satisfied. I recommend this case for 17 inch laptops

    Read More
    Phillip B. August 27, 2016
  • Laptop case
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bag for what I needed it for

    Read More
    joe h. August 17, 2016
  • grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    This bag only measures 17 inches...It will not fit a 17 inch computer. It is a very nice bag and would have been perfect if the computer fit.

    Read More
    OstkUser426362 August 11, 2016
  • This was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I did not use this item as it was a gift. Therefore I cannot speak to its quality. Although I can tell you that the person that has it is using it a month after he got it.

    Read More
    Kathy K. August 5, 2016
  • A little small
    Verified Purchase

    It barely fits the 18-inch computer. It is very functional and has all extra stuff

    Read More
    OstkUser359820 July 15, 2016
  • mr jay harrrison
    Verified Purchase

    needed to protect 17" computer it did a great job

    Read More
    jay h. June 19, 2016
  • MOM
    Verified Purchase

    GOT THIS A COUPLE OF YEARS AGO LOVE IT AND LOTS OF POCKETS GREAT FOR TRAVELING

    Read More
    marion l. May 2, 2016
  • omg
    Verified Purchase

    Love how organized i have become. Strong protection. lightweight. Love the colors

    Read More
    Claire G. March 29, 2016
  • light and effective
    Verified Purchase

    the bag is nice and light and has lots of storage. It's easy to get the computer in and out of it. And having the red color is nice, so I don't forget my black bag in every conference room anymore

    Read More
    Spider March 1, 2016
  • Laptop bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was too heavy for my needs and I returned it.

    Read More
    superaldo February 9, 2016
  • Office Use
    Verified Purchase

    Bag is nice......shoulder strap broke after 3 times using it. But, the compartments and main computer storage are well padded and convenient.

    Read More
    Beth M. February 9, 2016
  • NOT 18 INCHES
    Verified Purchase

    The dimensions of this bag are NOT 13 in. H x 18 in. W x 3.5 in. D. The dimensions are closer to 11.5 in. H x 16 in. W x 3 in. D. The zipper does not open wide enough to hold a 17" laptop. Returning. Too small.

    Read More
    OstkUser79800 January 21, 2016
  • Barbara M
    Verified Purchase

    Too small had to return not true the size.

    Read More
    Barbara M. January 15, 2016
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag, perfect for laptop and accessories.

    Read More
    Susan D. December 29, 2015
  • Great messenger bag
    Verified Purchase

    This messenger/laptop bag is great. Plenty of room and storage pockets. The material seems durable, and it is lightweight as well. I have to carry a lot to work in it and and I like that the bag doesn't add too much weight itself. Originally I was looking for a ziptop bag, but could not find one. Now that I have carried this bag for several weeks, I find that I actually like the flap because of the protection and additional storage pocket it provides.

    Read More
    Kristi R. November 29, 2015
Sponsored Links