Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CalPak Quantum 17-inch Premium Rolling Laptop Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice bag for work
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed to stop carrying heavy bags and a heavy purse. So, I decided to buy this bag for work. I had it for awhile before the bottom wore out. The wear was primarily me pulling the bag along the ground.

    Read More
    BAM August 15, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very spacious and sturdy .Nice color has not fade after several months of daily use

    Read More
    dmc1985 July 20, 2017
  • Utilitarian bag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved this bag so much I bought it twice. I used to travel for work both locally and long distance and this bag was my mobile office. It held up to being stacked, stuffed, and slammed around. I still have the second one I bought...lasting a longer time since I use it less. It has lots of sections and pockets to keep things organized.

    Read More
    happyinglendale June 25, 2017
  • Not even 5 months

    I purchased to use in a college setting carrying instructor books the wheels actually split and even "tread" of some sort fell off........

    Read More
    OstkUser971043 February 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for work or for traveling. lots of pouches for plenty of storage and to separate items out.

    Read More
    camellia s. July 4, 2016
  • Student
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had this item even 6 months and my wheels completely broke, very disappointed.

    Read More
    Michelle C. April 7, 2016
  • Good bag
    Verified Purchase

    This roller bag is very roomy and fits all of my needs for day trips. The only small negative is that the weight of the laptop make the bag sag in the middle so the zippers don't always line up, just have to do a little tug and all is good.

    Read More
    Patricia H. March 14, 2016
  • Meir M.
    Verified Purchase

    I searched a long time to find a case to replace my old one. I have to take my office with me and this one was perfect. My computer fits inside the case, but not the padded sleeve. There are lots of spaces to put things and the material looks like it will be durable.

    Read More
    Meir M. February 17, 2016
  • damaged super easy
    Verified Purchase

    demaged in the first 30 days

    Read More
    Lumey L. January 18, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bag worth the money. Very roomy for my books and laptop.

    Read More
    Stacy V. November 26, 2015
  • Great rollbag for teachers
    Verified Purchase

    As a teacher, I use this bag daily to and from school. I am impressed with the durability and space. I finally found a bag that has plenty of room for all of my school stuff.

    Read More
    teacher3rd September 13, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my needs. Well made and durable. Should last a long time.

    Read More
    maggiebama January 1, 2014
  • Tons of Compartments!
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for traveling. There are plenty of compartments to keep all your things organized. Love this!!!

    Read More
    laylarae October 31, 2013
  • Not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    The black bag was just completely black. There is no light blue trim as shown. Disappointing as I did not want a plain black bag.

    Read More
    eviemf April 26, 2013
  • neutral
    Verified Purchase

    liked the material and the color. didnt fit all my books + laptop. when I had it loaded down the middle kinda buckled under the weight of my books. ended up returning it.

    Read More
    jessicaspickle November 12, 2012
  • Well designed but did not stand the test of time
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy when I recieved this product: it looks nice, is a great size, etc. However, it did not last more than a couple of month of daily use, which included going through daily security screenings (airport style). It began to fray rather quickly and the wheels stopped turning at all within 90 days. It looks nice and would probably be good for occassional use, but did not have the durability to meet my needs.

    Read More
    jessicapd July 26, 2012
  • excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    I picked the best rolling breifcase/workbag. The zippers are nice too.

    Read More
    shemsa November 29, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is helping me get all my crap for work to and from without hurting my back by lugging a large backpack.

    Read More
    dhmathews1 November 20, 2011
  • great rolling laptop case, and good price
    Verified Purchase

    The handle works very smoothly, and goes up and down with ease. The case is roomy and there is extra padding for the laptop. I am very happy with the quality and value of this rolling laptop case. The only thing that could be improved is the reinforced fabric that is between the wheels, on the back of the case. From the picture, I thought this part of the case was covered in black plastic, but it is not. It is fabric (kind of like seat belt fabric). If you are pulling the case up any steps (as I am through a parking lot), just be careful not to drag the back of the case because the fabric will wear out quickly. I would definately purchase a CalPak laptop case again.

    Read More
    iluvspring October 2, 2011
  • for light use only
    Verified Purchase

    I am not sure this product will last me through one whole schoolyear. The wheels areplastic and very small. One already has a flattened side just from rolling up and down curbs and stairs in 3 weeks of use. The clearance from wheels to bag is small so the fabric scrapes on curbs/stairs and is already starting to rip and fray across the seams on the bottom. The handle is very wobbly and cannot support other bags being mounted or hung on top of the briefcase so I end up carrying all of my bags separately. While the bag itself is very nice and more than adequate, I can see that I will ultimately need to purchase another bag with a more sturdy wheel base and handle. Probably should have invested the money upfront rather than try for the bargain.

    Read More
    diagia September 29, 2011
Sponsored Links