Read All Reviews for CalPak Outlaw 18-inch Rolling 14-inch Laptop Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Handle sticks after a few months use.
    Verified Purchase

    I started using this in may. I used it for a week on vacation. I did not use it again until mid June. In August, the handle started sticking and will not go up all the way, which is bad on my back. It is well constructed, otherwise.

    Read More
    arobins6311 September 1, 2016
  • Very ample size with many zippered storage spaces.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rolling backpack. I use it a daily as a non-traditional carryall for all of my teaching needs. My commutes are much easier now. My electronics are stored safely also. Honestly there are many things I may take along in addition such as a coffee cup, water bottle, umbrella, lunch etc. This is a must have for any teacher/daily commuter!

    Read More
    satified2008 April 9, 2014
  • High quality, roomy backpack.
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack is made of high quality fabric with lots of storage components. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    ncnmen August 21, 2012
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and my back issues have all but disappeared since I am not carrying around a heavy backpack anymore!

    Read More
    mamanon July 8, 2012
  • Heavy & It broke
    Verified Purchase

    I used this daily for one semester - it is heavy (yes, it has wheels, but if you have to go up stairs a lot, it can be a pain to carry), the straps broke after one week of use, so I couldn't use it as a backpack, the wheels also broke the last week of classes - would not recommend

    Read More
    pumpkinhead77 August 3, 2011
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I am most satisfied with the Rolling Backpack for laptops, I purchased and am looking forward to buying again when the need arises.

    Read More
    errol65 October 27, 2010
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the blue one, but the color looks much darker than the picture. It's bulky, and heavier than I thought. I wanted to return it but it is a "non-returnable" item. Couldn't tell from the website when I ordered it. Wish I could return it!

    Read More
    laptopbag11 October 7, 2010
  • I don't recommend it
    Verified Purchase

    The hand grip broke within 1 month of use. It is also on the small side. I don't recommend this item.

    Read More
    mmchmbrs October 5, 2010
  • Inaccurate Title

    This backpack does NOT accommodate an 18" laptop. Otherwise, a nice pack.

    Read More
    mapenn June 15, 2010
  • laptop bag
    Verified Purchase

    The measurments listed were not quite accurate. The space provided for the laptop is smaller than expected and it will not fit there. I have to put it in the main section. I measured my laptop and got the bag they said would fit. Had it fit correctly i would have rated it a 5 star.

    Read More
    agfox May 8, 2009
Sponsored Links