Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CalPak 'Magno' 16-inch Deluxe Laptop Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Top Quality Laptop/Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Wow - I couldn't believe the quality of this laptop/briefcase. Just the right size-not too big or small, every pocket and space lined inside with luxurious satin fabric. Nothing looks or feels cheap on this case...and it has mesh pockets inside!! I can't tell you how many cases I looked at locally trying to find that option! The case is lightweight but well protected. Very nice looking as well. Perfect for business, school or personal use. I bought it for my newly purchased 15.6" laptop and it fit perfectly inside. I searched and searched for the perfect case, and gave up until I remembered Overstock.com. Glad I did, cause I found the perfect case for the perfect price.

    Read More
    ccnorth February 22, 2010
  • Had this for years, through at least 3 laptops now
    Verified Purchase

    I can't remember what I paid for it but I also bought a leather laptop case and sent that one back. This briefcase has so many zipped and interior pockets; for years I carried both my laptop and my scanner and all power cables in it and it has held up beautifully. The shoulder strap is very comfortable; I have thrown it over my shoulder and not worried about a thing many, many times. I just noticed some fraying threads when looking it over to review; I cut them off and it looks like new.

    Read More
    Nancy J. May 5, 2015
  • Great Laptop Case
    Verified Purchase

    I may not travel much but this case does everything I need it to do. The padding for the laptop is very good and it has plenty of compartments to store those extras like pens, pads, power supply, etc. I love the color which is a rich, dark blue which is such a nice change from the standard black. The case is very well made and the zippers and hardware are very sturdy. Great case, especially for the price. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    meditationone October 6, 2013
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bag I would have just gotten the next size up. The laptop doesn't really fit well in the laptop compartment. VERY snug to get in. I just put my laptop in the center which works just fine for me. I love the many compartments for charger, paperwork, CD's, mouse, etc. Plenty of room for that stuff. I wanted quite a few different storage areas and it definitely has that! Nicely padded case. Great padded handles as well. Other than the snug laptop area, I love it!!

    Read More
    shells20b March 15, 2013
  • Good bag
    Verified Purchase

    I like this laptop bag. I'm not in love with it, but it definitely serves it's purpose. My computer feels safe in it and there's lots of room for papers and the cords and what not. The only thing is, I feel like it gets a bit bulky if you put more than a computer and the cord. Overall though, I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    jhana011 September 14, 2011
  • Great Laptop briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great light weight laptop briefcase for my high school student when she takes her laptop to school. It's big enough to hold all other papers and books. The shoulder strap makes it easy to carry.

    Read More
    rileysright January 1, 2011
  • Calpak laptop brief case
    Verified Purchase

    This is for my husband, he took mine and when finding out the price, I am ordering me a new one

    Read More
    mailmanwayne April 22, 2017
  • Had It Years
    Verified Purchase

    Still have it! Great deal!

    Read More
    Nely N. February 20, 2017
  • Great item, nice color, god price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace my old briefcase. Did a lot of shopping around and found this one. I love it.

    Read More
    Susan H. January 28, 2017
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this briefcase. There is plenty of space within the base and you do not have to worry about your laptop.

    Read More
    Alisa A. November 15, 2016
  • Attractive and compact
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight. Good zippers. But small if you like to carry toiletries or lunch with you

    Read More
    Nicholas P. July 21, 2016
  • Maria
    Verified Purchase

    Lasts forever.....have own it for over a year good quality

    Read More
    MARIA L. July 5, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this so I could take my computer to work to listen to music. Nice bag that is slightly padded. External zipper compartment. 2 interior sections with 5 sectioned pockets. Exterior pocket with magnet closure. Has a handle plus a shoulder strap. Good quality

    Read More
    Linda P. May 8, 2016
  • workinggal
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is great. Good quality, it is withstanding daily use and has a great assortment of organizing pockets. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    twocentsplus February 10, 2016
  • Almost Perfect...
    Verified Purchase

    All the good stuff the other reviewers said about this bag is true: well-designed, well-constructed, padded. The only thing that would make it better is a slightly thicker (better-padded) handle.

    Read More
    waynergf December 1, 2015
  • Laptop Briefcase Review
    Verified Purchase

    The bag had 3 stains on it. Look likes oil stains. Am requesting a replacement.

    Read More
    Patricia R. August 8, 2015
  • Awesome-worth every PENNY*****
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Bag, very well made, great purchase and very well worth the price.

    Read More
    cindy r. June 25, 2015
  • Perfect Work/ Laptop bag
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bag in lime green last summer when I got a new Mac laptop. I use this bag for the computer/ bluetooth keyboard and mouse plus a notebook and work files. This handy bag goes to and from work with me each day and now 10 months later it still looks like new. I have not noticed any wear on the outside or the handles.

    Read More
    Sarah S. April 7, 2015
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag! Carry my laptop to work every day, lots of extra compartments for the charger, etc.

    Read More
    bethelbee May 1, 2014
  • large enough for everyday use (lots of room)
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a this to have extra room, but wow, it has a lot of room for a lot of "stuff". adjustable shoulder strap helps with carrying my laptop. Quite different from what you find in stores, and the price is perfect. And black goes with everything!!!

    Read More
    ladybarren September 22, 2013
Sponsored Links