Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CalPak Impactor 18-inch Rolling Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rolling backpack
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack is very well made. The size is just right for day trips. My rollerblades fit in it as well. I mostly use it when I go to shows and going for a picnic. Worth every penny!

    Read More
    Daniela C. June 20, 2017
  • Lots of space
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to see the variety of compartments and good quality materials

    Read More
    Nana June 1, 2017
  • Back saver!
    Verified Purchase

    My son used this bag in elementary for three years. He loved it and it really saved him when his books weighed more than he did!

    Read More
    Cheryl N. January 7, 2017
  • Great Backpack for Travel
    Verified Purchase

    I use this backpack as a carry on when I travel. My laptop, camera case and everything else I need fit well into the backpack. It's easy to roll through the airport as well.

    Read More
    wiscdance December 12, 2016
  • Good price

    The product had a nice price, but by the end of the school year it was ready to be replaced.

    Read More
    OstkUser627627 October 26, 2016
  • In for the long haul
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and sturdy! However just a bit big for a 3-4 grader. My daughter had trouble storing it with the other back packs at school

    Read More
    dytryn2000 May 24, 2016
  • great until zipper broke
    Verified Purchase

    ...which was like a month after i got it

    Read More
    Maura M. March 29, 2016
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a durable rolling backpack and the price is great too.

    Read More
    Samuel A. March 22, 2016
  • nice backpack
    Verified Purchase

    color and price was nice. was a backpack for my son

    Read More
    jkk1 March 8, 2016
  • Good price, not so great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased this brand twice for my son for school. Both times, it didn't last the whole school year. Bag ripped one year, and the handle broke the 2nd time. Better to spend a little more for a higher quality bag. It would probably be fine with light use though.

    Read More
    01cjb March 1, 2016
  • Great backpack
    Verified Purchase

    My son love it! But I thought was more deeper inside.

    Read More
    Keiko P. February 22, 2016
  • Best rolling backpack for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, rolls easily, has cover for wheels when using as a backpack, holds everything and then some. Should have bought 2 so I have a spare when I wear this one out!

    Read More
    Ftloos January 15, 2016
  • pretty good book sack/luggage container
    Verified Purchase

    this was for my grandson for school. He is a rough and tough little guy. The zipper didn't hold up too well, but we managed to get thru the year with it.

    Read More
    itssandy65 December 19, 2015
  • Missy Moo
    Verified Purchase

    2 years round on elementary school and still good!

    Read More
    denise b. November 19, 2015
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    Nope. Too heavy for the backpack use.

    Read More
    janers60 October 29, 2015
  • Not very durable product, handle breaks easily.
    Verified Purchase

    The handle broke very quickly on this bag and would not go back down or move anymore.

    Read More
    Kathryn C. August 22, 2015
  • Love this backpack
    Verified Purchase

    My son used this for a few years, It was perfect for school - held a ton of books.

    Read More
    Megan R. July 17, 2015
  • Great for work
    Verified Purchase

    I used this when I was doing home visits as nurse. There is tons of room to organize the paperwork I had to bring along, in addition to lap top, water bottle, stethoscope, etc. The best part: saving my back by being able to roll it all!

    Read More
    Linda M. June 6, 2015
  • bummer
    Verified Purchase

    was thrilled with the initial quality of this purchase. Within the week of use, the large zipper broke.

    Read More
    Erica V. March 2, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    a bit heavy for little kids

    Read More
    Dafna H. February 7, 2015
Sponsored Links