Today: $23.69

MSRP: $80.00

Save $56.31 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CalPak Hollywood Solid 27-inch Lightweight Polyester Unisex Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • patti
    Verified Purchase

    I just love it holds more than I though it would

    Read More
    Patricia B. April 2, 2016
  • RiverCity
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight and has lots of space

    Read More
    Leonard B. January 24, 2016
  • Good bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for a great price and it's turned out to be a great value. Lots of space.

    Read More
    Chelsea S. January 2, 2016
  • Good and sturdy bag!
    Verified Purchase

    My son has enjoyed using this bag for weekend road trips, very sturdy and good quality material!

    Read More
    Kathryn C. August 22, 2015
  • duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely not a duffel bag size to take to gym. It was extremely large. Could not even use it for carry on for airlines. So if you are looking for a large travel bag this is an excellent cheap bargain but not what I needed so returned it.

    Read More
    Shirley April 2, 2015
  • great product and great price
    Verified Purchase

    Bag exactly as described. Very fast shipping. Overall very pleased with the product and transaction.

    Read More
    atxmike December 9, 2014
  • HUGE!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son, however, didn't realize how huge it was going to be. We now use it to store two tents.

    Read More
    vickyd33 June 16, 2014
  • Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Good size an very durable. We bought them in each color for several people.

    Read More
    chilli3 December 26, 2013
  • duffle bag
    Verified Purchase

    Exactley what I need. And color is perfect. Good travel bag

    Read More
    loriho June 28, 2013
  • CalPak Hollywood Solid 27 Inch Duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and took a lot of use and abuse trekking around Europe.

    Read More
    ashopper70 November 18, 2012
  • Airplane carry on

    It was exactly what I was hoping for. The size was perfect.

    Read More
    mario1940 September 4, 2012
  • 27 inch duffel
    Verified Purchase

    this was for my grandson to use for his sports stuff. I is better quality than I thought it would be. The color was a nice color too. Shipped quickly after purchase.

    Read More
    jockgj January 22, 2012
  • Overall good product.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bag for two weeks. The size is perfect. I work out of town for four days every week. It fits all of the clothes that i will need. The inside liner has started to pull away from the outer material where the shoulder strap attaches to the bag.

    Read More
    randallhnsn December 20, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the delivery, the condition of the duffle bags.

    Read More
    ramonapowell December 9, 2011
  • Bag was MUCH larger than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality appears fine. The bag was much bigger than I expected it to be. I can't comment as to the durability - I've never had a chance to use the bag - it's just too big to take on airplanes, to the gym, etc... If you're looking for a ginormous duffel, though, this one's for you!

    Read More
    bakulishious November 1, 2011
  • not as good quality as expected
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I paid I am happy. I am disappointed that the strap broke.

    Read More
    jtison July 11, 2011
  • What a great duffle!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is an umpire and did not want a "boring" bag to carry her equipment... this bag is ideal for the purpose. Everything she needs for a game fits plus there is room for a change of clothes. Cost is a third of that of a bag marketed as an umpire bag and actually higher quality than most she looked at.

    Read More
    postman43528 June 9, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased three of these duffel bags (pink, green and red). I had been looking for a medium to large sized, non-rolling duffel for weekend and longer trips for my young and growing family. I found exactly what I needed in these bags! They are slightly bigger than I expected but they have been working great for us. Although we have only used them a few times, they seem very durable and have limited bells-and-whistles, but still look nice (which is a plus, in my opinion). Because they are soft-sided and non-rolling, they can easily be stored under a low bed or already full closet. The shipping charge was unbelievably reasonable and I feel that I got a great product for the price I paid!

    Read More
    sonja987 February 2, 2011
  • CalPak Hollywood Solid 27 Inch Duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bag! Very roomy and lightweight! Side pockets are huge.

    Read More
    mefrst January 19, 2011
  • Seems sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very Lightweight, seemingly sturdy, and pretty roomy. Bought it for a Christmas gift for a nephew, but now I think I may want one as well.

    Read More
    cookwarejunkie January 1, 2011
Sponsored Links