Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CalPak Grand Stand Unisex 17-inch Lightweight Rolling Sport Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabric started tearing
    Verified Purchase

    Did not last as long as expected

    Read More
    italophilia July 8, 2017
  • Midge's
    Verified Purchase

    The item was more than what I expected and I really needed one with the rollers on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1161932 May 20, 2017
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    NEED ANOTHER ONE! WILL ORDER ANOTHER ONE SOON.

    Read More
    Ann S. April 30, 2017
  • Very good backpack
    Verified Purchase

    My 10 yo. daughter has been using it for a couple of years already and it has survived. Very spacious inside.

    Read More
    Patricia A. December 20, 2016
  • mother
    Verified Purchase

    great product built well my twelve year old loves it !

    Read More
    amy a. September 26, 2016
  • Nice bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase! My daughter loved it.

    Read More
    Beverly H. July 1, 2016
  • Great for international Travel
    Verified Purchase

    with limited poundage on our trip to china, this, as a carry on, was perfect! Has worked well for subsequent trips (to Egypt and Europe)

    Read More
    Denise O. April 21, 2016
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    USES JUST AS IT WAS DESCRIBED. AND THAT HANDEL IS TELESCOPTING, IT DOES PULL OUT VERY MUCH. I AM GETTING GOOD USES FROM THIS BAG. ADMIRERED BY OTHERS SONE IN MY GYM ARE PURCHASING THIS VERY SAME BAG, DIFFERENT COLORS THOUGH.

    Read More
    BARBARA M. April 13, 2016
  • not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    this did not withstand the havoc a child does to their backpack

    Read More
    Paola K. March 22, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The zipper are well done ,the wheels are good quality.Bought 3 and was very happy with the product and shipping .

    Read More
    Christine B. March 13, 2016
  • Well built
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rolling backpack for heavy loads.

    Read More
    kdsol February 17, 2016
  • angry mom
    Verified Purchase

    The backpack is fine but the zipper is horrible my daughter had it for 2 months and zipper just broke actually fell apart not worth rebuying will look into a brand

    Read More
    Maria S. February 12, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag so far is meeting all my expectations! It holds all my stuff for work and then some. Thanks to this bag, my back is not hurting anymore. Thanks!

    Read More
    Heather L. January 11, 2016
  • great idea bad construction
    Verified Purchase

    handles broke within the first month

    Read More
    tim e. December 29, 2015
  • Southern one
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for student, will order again

    Read More
    LINDA D. December 20, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these rolling backpacks for my daughters to ease the strain of them carry heavy book bags at school. They love them very much!! My girlfriend said the quality was so good that she wanted one for work. Overstock had fast shipping and nice packaging.

    Read More
    Rich B. December 1, 2015
  • Cooridnator of FUMC/AJE back pack program
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these to use in our back pack program and they are large enough to pack food for the week end. So far they have been sturdy and durable. Good choice.

    Read More
    Ruth M. November 30, 2015
  • Good but small
    Verified Purchase

    It works well as a backpack. The only thing is that it looks bigger in the picture than it is. It's was too small for my middle school daughter. Had to pass it on to a younger cousin in elementary.

    Read More
    shoppingmom November 9, 2015
  • Handle broke
    Verified Purchase

    Handle broke many times. Purchased the extra insurance,what a waste. It was more of a hassle so we just got her another. Not this brand of course.

    Read More
    losalgirl October 21, 2015
  • Great for elemantary age school kids!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this backpack for my 2nd grade son who is tired of carrying his backpack filled with binders and books. It is the perfect size for him to pick up or roll. Some are backpacks are too large, too heavy...this is just right for a smaller child to use. Has great pocket space, water bottle holder, loops on outside to hang random items (minecraft hangers!) So far it has been durable - Wheels are sturdy, good handle, front rest reliable to stand pack up. I did purchase it with the additional warranty as I read it can have problems so I wanted to protect my purchase. I will get a replacement for two years if problems occur from Overstock. It was worth it for a small price of insurance. Overall - would recommend! Looks cool, durable, reliable...but added warranty will make your purchase undeniable and secure :)

    Read More
    Kid Shopper October 8, 2015
Sponsored Links