Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CalPak First Impression 16-inch Deluxe Laptop Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves it and good quality

    Read More
    ncnsa March 9, 2017
  • Tough, well-sized, not cosmetically perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The bag works for me and has for months, with no functional problems. However, the surface is easy to mar-scrape it against anything and a visible mark is left. It's perfect for my purposes: holds a laptop, a tablet, some random bric-a-brac, and holds up under usage. Fancy, no.

    Read More
    Carl F. November 8, 2016
  • V.Lockley
    Verified Purchase

    Bag is great has many pockets for use and is pretty durable.

    Read More
    Vanita H. September 5, 2016
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed for work. I do wish the spaces were a little wider for more room but it definitely serves its purpose.

    Read More
    Thomas M. July 28, 2016
  • You get what you see
    Verified Purchase

    Bulky and large but will protect your computer

    Read More
    Karan D. July 12, 2016
  • case
    Verified Purchase

    gift for my son so I do not know.

    Read More
    few1941 April 7, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality - light-weight but well-made

    Read More
    daveony April 3, 2016
  • Computer consulatant
    Verified Purchase

    This case more than adequately holds my laptop along with a wireless mouse and power source plus several books and other materials I need when traveling.

    Read More
    Dave February 16, 2016
  • J. Reeves
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even better in person!

    Read More
    Jackie R. December 28, 2015
  • Maryhelen
    Verified Purchase

    Well made material and zippers. Two types of handles, as a brief case and with a shoulder strap. Divided interior makes it easy to use.

    Read More
    Maryhelen December 26, 2015
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my fiancé a couple of years ago, he still loves it. Able to hold his laptop and clothing for weekend trips. No broken parts or damage has happened in the 2 years he's had it. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    DC December 14, 2015
  • Very nice briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Great for transporting files, portable computer and miscellaneous support items to my office relieving me of a larger, heavier briefcase.

    Read More
    Laurence G. May 22, 2015
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag, very roomy. Lot's of space to put things.

    Read More
    Sarah W. May 7, 2015
  • Great quality computer bag!! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bag for a few years now and it is still going strong! It is nice and roomy. Plenty of room to take everything you need for your laptop and many other things, too!

    Read More
    grany2 May 7, 2015
  • Just excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I use it every day. It's light and I can carry all I need for work and gym.

    Read More
    Ana G. April 21, 2015
  • Fits!
    Verified Purchase

    My HP15.6" fits easily with plenty of room for mouse, chargers, cords, etc, as well as all I need for overnight. Deserves 5 for design and durability...the addition of wheels would make it 5+++.

    Read More
    floflotrap April 21, 2015
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than that I understood from the Website

    Read More
    pjuravel April 27, 2014
  • Perfect for laptop!
    Verified Purchase

    Great laptop carrying case. Fits way more than i expected and looks good too!

    Read More
    mpalmini March 7, 2014
  • Great Deal. Item as discribed.
    Verified Purchase

    Item has a lot of space for everything you would need to carry along with your lap top.It provides not only the room but the proper cushioning for your laptop.

    Read More
    al36 March 6, 2014
  • Fine quality briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, appropriate color, sturdy handles, quality construction all describe this case. We plan to use it to carry folders, passport cases, magazines,,snacks, etc on the planes while traveling. I do not have a laptop. I like to put my wallet, ticket/passport case, watch, belt in something secure before security as the bowls are not safe. Great price. Quick delivery.

    Read More
    greyhoundgrandma February 11, 2014
Sponsored Links