Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CalPak Fast Track 19-inch Lightweight Carry-on

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Carry On
    Verified Purchase

    Good size carry on bag. Good economy quality.

    Read More
    gmanlongisland February 15, 2016
  • Lightweight carry-on
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice. Never used.

    Read More
    mlm54 October 28, 2015
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for an overnight or two day stay. Lots of pockets for special storage. I love this carry-on. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    12151947 October 9, 2015
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size for a weekend getaway. It is not as easily handled as the spinners, but it is an awesome value.

    Read More
    Linda L. January 2, 2015
  • Suitecase
    Verified Purchase

    A littler smaller than I was expecting but worked fine the one time we have used them.

    Read More
    Nanny762 December 5, 2014
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for just the right size for toiletries for my husband and myself when we travel by car. Everything was too small or too large. This worked perfectly!

    Read More
    maryb65723 July 30, 2014
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this carry-on for quick trips, because I'm small and have trouble lifting the really large (~22") bags. It's ok.. it's the right size, but the material is thin and the handle has issues going down. But then, it was cheap, so I think you get what you pay for. I'm perfectly fine using it but don't expect it to last many years.

    Read More
    uru77 June 8, 2012
  • Carryon Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag to use as carry-on. Very light weight and roll with ease.

    Read More
    mary500 January 31, 2012
  • Small and efficient
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag! Im surely gonna buy my fiancee one and like I said before this is not considered checked baggage so it will save you money even on your first round trip flight.

    Read More
    iceman5586 December 2, 2011
  • Carry-on
    Verified Purchase

    We returned both of these carry-ons because of the size. We used your return labels and have yet to receive our refund. Can you tell us where that is?

    Read More
    574peace November 1, 2011
  • Good CarryOn
    Verified Purchase

    I found this bag to be decent and roomy given it's size. Size is great for carry-on.

    Read More
    gary500 October 8, 2011
  • Good construction, rolling may be a problem
    Verified Purchase

    The case is of reasonably good construction. At issue is the wheel well. The walls are too long, so tilting the case to roll while walking is limited. Rolls more or less upright - not convenient. Oh, and overstock wanted ~$XX to send it back. NOT COOL.

    Read More
    gujli August 16, 2011
  • Carry on
    Verified Purchase

    very good carry on for my grandson; he really loves this product. The color was nice and the size of the bag is excellent for him

    Read More
    jerry1204 August 16, 2011
  • Small carryon suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    Going to Europe and taking inter-Europe flights and the airlines websites scared me about the size of my 22" carryon (30 Euro fees to check bags larger than 21" on Vueling/Iberia) so I purchased these. They are great value but I can't imagine being able to fit 2 weeks worth of clothing in it. So I guess I will take my chances with my existing 22" carryon. Still, this little suitcase offers good value, and is perfect for weekend and other shorter trips. Its wheels tend to get hung up on cobblestones, etc. so you really have to hold on tight to the handle or it will be pulled from your grasp. It happened a few times until I got a "grasp" on the situation. There is no lock to hold the handle up, so any downward pressure on it and it returns to the down position.

    Read More
    dcadvocate April 22, 2011
  • slightly disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    the little carry-on came fast and looks cute. My problem is that the wheels and the legs are not level so it doesn't always stays standing - on certain surface it falls back on the back; this is a very annoying thing. I would send it back just at this point my printer is broke making be unable to print out a return label. I would recommend it to others though as I think that I was the one who was not lucky enough with this particular piece.

    Read More
    anyuneni November 2, 2010
  • CalPak Fast Track 19 inch carry-on
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for our five year old grandson for overnights and trips. It arrived in very good time and appears to be of high quality and will serve him for a long time.

    Read More
    menzge August 7, 2010
Sponsored Links