Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CalPak Element Unisex 18-inch Rolling Lightweight Laptop Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • good back pack
    Verified Purchase

    durable for school use and saves on backs

    Read More
    annalee k. August 8, 2016
  • Well built nice size!
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for my everyday work and as a carry-on for travel Holds my 15 inch laptop no problem

    Read More
    Lyle July 25, 2016
  • Not Quite What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the Laptop Backpack when it was unpacked but soon discovered that my 15.6 laptop would not fit. The "padded sleeve" inside the backpack was too small for my 15.5" X 11.5" computer. Nice product but it did not meet my needs.

    Read More
    OstkUser152689 May 11, 2016
  • Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and durable .

    Read More
    ShopperA (CA) March 9, 2016
  • Functional backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Serves its purpose & love its color. Nice compartment to put your laptop securely.

    Read More
    Sheila F. January 16, 2016
  • Do not buy this product-falls apart
    Verified Purchase

    Straps on the two backpacks I purchased for my children tore off at the seam. The stitching is not done correctly. Not worth to take to a bag shop for repair as the repair is 50 percent of the cost. The handle of one backpack broke off. All this after 3 months use.

    Read More
    Olmedo V. December 23, 2015
  • Great backpack, Poorly made.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son on October 8th. Lots of room, a section for his tablet and nice rolling wheels. By December 10, the handle had broken. I would not purchase again. Seems like these bags aren't really made for everyday use. A lot of handle pulling goes on between on and off the bus and between classes. This backpack is not up to heavy duty usage.

    Read More
    Terry December 16, 2015
  • Many pockets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to be able to pull this backpack but it does have a lot of compartments and displacing of small items can occur. It is sturdy and well sewn. Seems to be able to last a long time.

    Read More
    Angela M. November 28, 2015
  • Backpack for a third grader
    Verified Purchase

    Has been used by a 3rd grader for 4 months now, rolling on every surface you can or can't imaging, and still holding up pretty well. Overtook.com had a best price online at the moment.

    Read More
    Hanson November 8, 2015
  • pc case
    Verified Purchase

    Made very well, works very well

    Read More
    robertholman October 18, 2015
  • Good backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Not the most fashionable backpack but good value for the price. Is a little heavy to lift from the handle when it is filled with notebooks but was among the lighter backpacks that we found - as wheeled backpacks tend to be heavier to begin with. No complaints.

    Read More
    Jennifer K. October 11, 2015
  • Broken after a few months
    Verified Purchase

    Seemed pretty sturdy and the handle and wheel broke after a few months. Disappointed.

    Read More
    stargazer1970 August 25, 2015
  • great bag
    Verified Purchase

    So far it has survived my 6th grade boy! Looks good too! :-)

    Read More
    ashanti t. August 11, 2015
  • Nice quality backpack
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter can use this with ease and it works nicely.

    Read More
    xthor July 28, 2015
  • Great bag for travel
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, stylish and easy to roll in and out. also, it works great when taking kids to an amusement park just put their water bottles and stroll around the park rather than carrying on the shoulders.

    Read More
    maria m. June 20, 2015
  • still works
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using it for my 6th graders homework bag with lots of books and xtras. So far so good. satisfied with purchase.

    Read More
    Erica V. March 2, 2015
  • My Son Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    The backpack is sturdy and has a lot of pockets. The wheels are well constructed. If your child has a small locker, it may be a challenge to fit it in.

    Read More
    julieann2000 September 24, 2014
  • very good backpack
    Verified Purchase

    my grandson really likes this backpack. compare to the last one he has, the material is better, the zipper is very smooth, there's many section for him to put his books, papers, folders and pencil boxes. only one thing: the side bag for water bottle is not deep enough to hold. my grandson always lost his water bottle before gets to his class room.

    Read More
    luckyching May 19, 2014
  • Awesome backpack
    Verified Purchase

    My son is very happy with his new backpack. The quality and space is just right ....................happy shopper :)

    Read More
    momofbargins March 19, 2014
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    great backpack for the price - lightweight and holds a lot.

    Read More
    althea100 February 13, 2014
Sponsored Links