Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CalPak Discover 19-inch Deluxe Rolling Laptop Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for college
    Verified Purchase

    If you go to school in the city and need to walk this is perfect. Very durable

    Read More
    mpk1219 October 8, 2015
  • Great Look!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 5th grader because he has a ton of heavy books. It looks great and rolls very nicely. My only problem is that it is more like luggage than a school backpack which might be my mistake or misunderstanding. However it is very nice quality and is very nice looking. We will get lots of use out of it this year.

    Read More
    seainsc October 27, 2013
  • Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    Really loved this bag for the entire 1 time I got to use it. Unfortunately my dog ransacked it for food that had been left on an inside pocket and managed to tear most of the outer pocked as well as the inner liner apart. But I'm not giving up - hoping to find someone to fix it for me.

    Read More
    zia7 January 29, 2013
  • Great looking bag but poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    This bag on first arrival was everything I expected - great looking, functional, etc. Literally upon receipt, I'd loadied some small items into the inside mesh section, and the mesh tore. Within a couple of weeks the outside zippers to the main compartment were sticking, only to evolve a few months down the road to the zippers separating from the backing material altogether. This bag looks good on first glance, but it's poorly constructed and not for long term use. Sad, b/c I've had good luck with CalPack bags in the past.

    Read More
    lwolkovich January 7, 2013
  • Nice backpack but zipper broke
    Verified Purchase

    Beware of plastic zipper design. ZIpper broke after 4 months of use.

    Read More
    lance10 December 2, 2012
  • Best Backpack Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This is hands down the best travelling backpack on wheels I've run across. I travel for my job all the time and need a good laptop, electronic gadgets and books holder with a change of clothes as well just in case. This is more like a small perfect suitcase with a padded laptop case and backpack straps that conveniently fold down and can be zipped up and it looks like a regular small suitcase with the side, top and bottom handles. It opens fully like a suitcase as well. It also has many pockets for office things, phone chargers, cordless mouse and a side water compartment. I am ordering another one to have just in case they somehow sadly stop making these. Very durable and expensive looking. I've been through a ton of backpacks and this is #1.

    Read More
    biquette August 14, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the rolling backpack to use when I travel. As it turned out it is great as an everyday backpack. I love it. It keeps everything organized and accessible. I don't even need my purse on trips.

    Read More
    mysally July 6, 2012
  • Rolling Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, lots of pockets, and well designed.......................XXXXXXX

    Read More
    bubba12345 May 13, 2012
  • The color was darker than I expected .
    Verified Purchase

    The product's quality was great and the size just right for my packing and use for a carry on.

    Read More
    ceejack77 April 24, 2012
  • Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag to use everyday and have not had any problems after using it over the last 2 to 3 months. The wheels are durable. The inner compartment of the bag has an opening for your laptop with a velcro strap to secure the laptop and I love that option. I wish that there was a longer compartment for my paperwork, but overall I am happy.

    Read More
    jaeb April 14, 2012
  • Very sturdy and has multi-compartments; great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I should I bought a couple!!! Great buy. the material is durable and does not look cheap at all!!

    Read More
    donydon April 3, 2012
  • Awesome Product
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived quickly and was much better quality than I expected based upon past experiences with luggage. Perfect for my morning commute or just to carry my laptop. Once again, Overstock has made me a happy customer!

    Read More
    jlunceford February 29, 2012
  • CalPak Rolling Laptop
    Verified Purchase

    Product would also qualify as rolling carry-on vs. typical backpack

    Read More
    midgett88 February 28, 2012
  • I love this backpack
    Verified Purchase

    It works good with everything u need for going to a friend's house or going on a trip for a week or on a weekend. I've gotten the navy blue to match my laptop n I love it. My laptop is 15.4 inches in diagonal widescreen n I was surprised my laptop didn't break the zippers. I couldn't believe what other stuff it can hold along with my laptop.

    Read More
    royalqueen59 January 31, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a laptop bag not a overnight bag. This is a overnight bag so it relly doesn't meet my needs but i like the bag anyway.

    Read More
    mar0105 December 12, 2011
  • Looks Great, better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    VERY CUTE! The green is bright. It looks really nice and has alot of room, can fit a laptop and several days of clothes. The backpack straps are tiny and not the best but with with the roller and long handle they wont be used much so they are definately adequate. It is really nice, and good sized, it is at the top of the size chart for carry on's. Much better product than the ones I found a big box stores for the same price. They were small and would not fit much. This has plenty room and solid sides. (Not really like a backpack other than the straps) More of a rolling laptop carryon with backpack straps. All in all really cute, nice outside handles, weels are good, handle is enclosed so it slieds well. Big pockets and easy to get laptop in and out for security screening.

    Read More
    molilpierce October 26, 2011
Sponsored Links