Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CalPak Champ 21-inch Carry On Rolling Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son and it was perfect for him.

    Read More
    butch12 April 26, 2017
  • Bit disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be a great, carry on travel bag, but it ripped and now I either need to have it repaired or just toss it.

    Read More
    Beverley B. April 7, 2017
  • Very good rolling duffel
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is well constructed. The pull handles extend and contract easily. There are a couple of exterior pockets too. Seems very durable. My only critique is that while the length of the bag fits easily into overhead compartments, the height can be a problem if the bag is fully packed. Seems to fit best if packed about 3/4 full.

    Read More
    Victoria K. April 7, 2017
  • Awesome bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is PERFECT! I goes on every trip with me.

    Read More
    Jacqueline W. February 20, 2017
  • Needs more pockets.
    Verified Purchase

    OK bag. Fits a ton of stuff, but there are no compartments to keep things separate. Also, doesn't stand up on its own unless it is full. Should have a hard edge to stand on.

    Read More
    Geshandi E. January 16, 2017
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a durable bag for my husband with several pockets and that was not over-large and this fit the bill. The wheels were a bonus.

    Read More
    snowl January 10, 2017
  • Bonedoc
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, durable and spacious. It could benefit from larger side pockets. Easy to travel with.

    Read More
    Wayne L. December 19, 2016
  • Color goes with SwissGear suitcases
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for son who travels for business. He likes it. Well made.

    Read More
    3323 November 10, 2016
  • Broken strap
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag for my travel. I didn't use it right away so I didn't know the strap was damaged until the night before my trip. I can't carry it on my shoulder I have to pull it or carry in my hands. I'm not able to fix the hook for the strap to stay n place

    Read More
    Toni B. October 8, 2016
  • A lot of trouble
    Verified Purchase

    Just not worth it. If you want a duffel bag, buy one. If you want a rolling suitcase, buy one. This combo is not good.

    Read More
    Teresa L. August 22, 2016
  • MS. JEan M. BArtlett
    Verified Purchase

    I use it all the time. A little large but that is okay.

    Read More
    clothing August 9, 2016
  • Perfect for travel! It went to Tokyo with me.
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately it disappeared somewhere between gate check and Montrose, Colorado pick-up so of course I had to order another one before New Zealand trip!!

    Read More
    Faye T. July 27, 2016
  • Steven nLesniewicz
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag... A little heavy

    Read More
    grunt0341 July 19, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This lasted exactly 2 days into a weeklong international trip. Handle stopped working and wheels got stuck. Never again.

    Read More
    Eboni L. July 14, 2016
  • NLW
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of room in this duffel bag. When I flew, I did have to push it into the overhead--it's a bit higher than a suitcase.

    Read More
    Nancy W. July 11, 2016
  • Great !!
    Verified Purchase

    Took this on a 2 month motorcycle trip to Australia. Lots of flights, bumps, and rough handling. Held up wonderfully!

    Read More
    enigmacomp July 3, 2016
  • Needs a handle on the top of the bag
    Verified Purchase

    When you must collapse the extension handle when rolling the bag, a handle to carry the bag itself is needed on the side nearest the extension handle.

    Read More
    vrdyer June 23, 2016
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Our teenager uses this bag every time we travel, and it hasn't failed us yet - great bag! ;)

    Read More
    sillysat June 14, 2016
  • bad batch?
    Verified Purchase

    I've been ordering these for years because i use them everyday for work. since april i've ordered 2 and they both broke in the first week i used them Thank goodness overstock rules and returned them both easily. i'm waiting a few months to order another one-- must be a bad batch??????

    Read More
    papayamoomoo June 12, 2016
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for travel - holds enough for a weekend trip. Really like the fact it had wheels. Fits in the overhead bins on a plane fine.

    Read More
    archebald May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links