Today: $31.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CalPak Angel 18-inch Laptop Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Affordable, quality backpack option
    Verified Purchase

    I used this backpack on the back of my wheelchair. While it was a touch larger than I probably should have used, I tend to carry a lot of stuff and this handled it all like a pro - it's an attractive, durable backpack.

    Read More
    Richard P. June 10, 2016
  • Excellent backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I used it for 8 years. No tear, no damage. Excellent backpack

    Read More
    Zhanbolat A. September 13, 2015
  • Backpack Gets A+
    Verified Purchase

    Compartments are bigger than they appear at first glance! The backpack is comfortable to carry and exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    mandy8740 April 13, 2013
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color red. This was the color red I was looking for. A laptop will fit very well. I am using the backpack to carry my teaching materials. Everything fits very well. It is worth the price.

    Read More
    vickie438 September 11, 2012
  • Nice colors, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Enough space for almost anything you will need for school, even a labtop has the right space for it, nice and bright choice of colors, stronger than usual backpacks, nice space for big and small items, fix at your locker,just the right one, perfect size!

    Read More
    clarenflo1 August 29, 2012
  • Sturdy and cute college backpack
    Verified Purchase

    This laptop backpack is an excellent graduation gift for anyone on your list who's heading off to college. It comes in a great variety of colors for girls and guys. The fabric is very durable and the straps are comfortable to the shoulder. You are sure to score extra points with someone when you give them this backpack.

    Read More
    ltaylorsupermom July 31, 2012
  • Solid Backpack but check Laptop Size
    Verified Purchase

    The backpack is a good bag. Comfortable to carry. LOTS of room. I packed two bags (a laptop bag and separate canvas carryall/breifcase) into this one backpack. It DOES fit my laptop, but the velcro secure-strap does not fit around my laptop. Not really a big deal, because when you zip that compartment, it kinda secures the laptop anyway. Why they say it is an 18" Laptop Backpack, not sure. The dims on my laptop is 14.75" Wide x 10" Deep and is 17.5" diagonally. I don't know if the velcro strap is too short or what. Again, no biggie to me, but may be a big deal to someone else. Solid, padded straps and backside of bag for comfort..very nice. Good purchase..great bag for price!!

    Read More
    rockhound99 May 1, 2012
  • Great laptop bag
    Verified Purchase

    The laptop bag can fit a lot of items and it plenty good for school use.

    Read More
    pom183 July 5, 2011
  • Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Holds lots of books. Great backpack. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    parker0212 October 1, 2010
  • Amazing product
    Verified Purchase

    this is a gereat product for little money. it holds a lot and is really well padded. a must buy!

    Read More
    difdif September 19, 2010
  • Super Pack

    This is a super backpack. I bought it for my 7th grader. He loves the pocket in the main pouch where he can keep all of his notebooks and still fit a full size binder. There is pleanty of room for his lunch, reading book, etc. The other two pockets are large enough and fit just about anything you can think of. Padded straps as well make it comfortable to carry. Definately would purchase another one.

    Read More
    lesliema August 27, 2010
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty of pockets and storage space. Construction is a bit flimsy. Zippers are not as robust as those seen on more expensive models. Shoulder straps have little padding. Will have to wait and see how it does with day to day use. Should get the job done for occasional laptop travel.

    Read More
    chgo4me May 27, 2010
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, fits well, holds enough stuff but is not bulky. Great product for the price, especially when compared to what is available in the stores and for much costlier. :)

    Read More
    gbtara22 March 10, 2010
  • CalPak Angel 18-inch Laptop Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    The backpack can fit a lot of stuff. If you have a dell studio 17" laptop, I do not recommend getting this back pack. The laptop does not even fit in the laptop section. The pocket that was made for it doesn't fit, so I had to put it on the outside part of it. Other then that, it's perfect. I'm guessing it's because of the battery on it.

    Read More
    ovinnyleo November 9, 2009
Sponsored Links