Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CODi Mobile Lite 15.4-inch Rolling Laptop Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for 5 years and used for 55-80 k miles per year and it is still going strong. Great product.

    Read More
    Patricia M. August 23, 2016
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of research before picking this bag. It exceeds my expectations. Appears high quality and is well made. Has all the sections and compartments I need for my laptop, cords, files, notebooks, keys, coffee mug, misc items and much much more. If you get online and check out reviews, this one is usually 5 stars. Very pleased and expect it to last many years to come. I like the side pocket; my coffee mug fits in there perfectly! A water bottle would too. Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    savedbygraceat13 April 4, 2013
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this as a rolling desk for about a month now. As a traveling teacher I carry not only my laptop, but also numerous "classroom supples" to use with my students. This has been a hassle-free, organized way to keep materials with me without having to carry a couple shoulder bags of supplies. It is roomy, has several compartments (for pens, pads, file folders, etc.) to keep items sorted, and looks professional. Virtually everything I want to pull out is at my fingertips. The outside pockets are perfect for my coffee tumbler and computer cord. Don't know why I didn't do something like this years ago.

    Read More
    antelope5 January 30, 2013
  • The BEST bag I've had in a LONG time!
    Verified Purchase

    I travel weekly for work. The bag fits perfectly under airplane seats, even the small regional jets. The compartments allow for several folders plus notebooks. The padded laptop compartment is very nice and easily accessible during airport security. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    ddush December 21, 2012
  • Very nice rolling laptop case
    Verified Purchase

    Case is light but feel sturdy. Pulling case on concrete and rough surface feel very smooth. Fit 14" laptop easily.

    Read More
    mcc456 March 20, 2012
  • Just what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He travels a lot and need a functional briefcase. This bag works perfectly for what he needs. It makes traveling a lot easier for him now.

    Read More
    ccoots January 12, 2012
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    It's as described only better in that it is the lightest rolling laptop case I've ever owned. I travel for work every week and this bag has literally taken a load off my neck and back. It's perfect for my regular sized laptop, my ipad, my computer cord, ipad cord and two cell phone cords. The mesh bags on the side are perfect for a standard sized water bottle or umbrella. It also has a strap in the back that can be placed over the handle of a rolling suitcase so that you can either carry it on top or attach and roll it. I am extremely pleased with the functionality of this bag. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    cerebellum1 November 10, 2011
  • Professional Standard
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this bag for about two weeks now and I love it! There is enough space to fit all of my things. I managed to pack my work laptop (HP 15in), work iPad, personal laptop (VAIO 13in), and a Motorola Xoom tablet in there with space to spare! The fabric is heavy duty and imagine that it will last a long time. The handle locks into place and is very easy to retract. I was very pleased with the shipping and the packaging. Overstock.com is definitely on point!

    Read More
    richsantos March 15, 2011
  • Nice bag, but not sure the price tag is worth it
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is nice and everything it claims to be, but honestly, you can get a bag equal in functionality, appearance and quality for much less.

    Read More
    autotrader March 11, 2011
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is light, fits my laptop and Ipad just fine. It fits under most airplane seats. The only criticism is that the handle doesn't lock very well, so don't plan on hanging your coat on it or leaning on it while you are waiting in line to board the plane....

    Read More
    nanflorida February 16, 2011
  • Love This Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this bag. It is so light and easy to roll yet you can still fit a lot in it. Overstock price was the best on the internet.

    Read More
    mj345 January 27, 2011
  • Great product. Would buy again!
    Verified Purchase

    I fly three days a week and this bag goes with me everywhere. It is small but spacious, durable and fits on the smallest planes. I love it and would buy it again!

    Read More
    tenadameron May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links