Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boston Traveler Genuine Leather Passport Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good deal for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to replace my discount store plastic passport cover. Should have done it earlier as this is so much more appealing when traveling.

    Read More
    teacherinegypt January 10, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the passport holder. It may it easy for customs officials to find the photograph page.

    Read More
    teelady8 September 18, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Valuable item for passport protection

    Read More
    farl2 August 17, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful soft leather. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    Stephanie W. June 12, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great Deal for what I paid

    Read More
    Kathlyn D. December 19, 2016
  • Tladyj
    Verified Purchase

    got the red, standout among important document covers

    Read More
    tladyjay October 21, 2016
  • Passport cover
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent I recommend this product

    Read More
    tofeko August 25, 2016
  • Passport cover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking covering for my passport. I bought it in red and it's stricking. Passport fits perfectly. Worth the price.

    Read More
    ljp2365 August 3, 2016
  • Passport protection with a colorful flair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the leather coverup for the passports. Easy to find in your purse. Looks like a leather wallet.

    Read More
    LV June 21, 2016
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this passport cover, looks great, nice quality.

    Read More
    Vickie C. June 9, 2016
  • mama lov papa
    Verified Purchase

    love this passport protector,especially the sloths for the credit cards love the vibrant colors.

    Read More
    junetta June 7, 2016
  • Travel
    Verified Purchase

    The item was a Great folder and useful

    Read More
    Karen S. May 31, 2016
  • owner wellness company
    Verified Purchase

    good quality gift for a graduate youngster

    Read More
    mimina52 May 30, 2016
  • Passport
    Verified Purchase

    like this on a lot, plenty of room for extras

    Read More
    suz62 February 11, 2016
  • Perfect cover
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to protect your passport for heavy traveling .

    Read More
    Favio E. January 22, 2016
  • Red
    Verified Purchase

    I got the red one for a Christmas gift, very nicely made and red color was subtle and not a bright red as shown

    Read More
    xanadu71 December 11, 2015
  • Passport covers
    Verified Purchase

    Products delivered on time and as described.

    Read More
    Dr. Rollin D. P. June 23, 2015
  • Lovely as described
    Verified Purchase

    Holds documents securely and very attractive.

    Read More
    LelahB June 20, 2015
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE BUT I ORDERED TWO DIFFERENT COLORS AND BOTH WERE SENT IN THE SAME COLOR

    Read More
    gsprincess November 16, 2014
  • Passport Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The passport cover is suppose to be embossed but it is so faint and washed out. Not a very good job. I bought this because I really liked having it embossed on the cover.....other than that it is a passport cover!!

    Read More
    kathavnfun August 22, 2014