Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boston Traveler Genuine Leather Passport Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful soft leather. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    Stephanie W. June 12, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great Deal for what I paid

    Read More
    Kathlyn D. December 19, 2016
  • Tladyj
    Verified Purchase

    got the red, standout among important document covers

    Read More
    tladyjay October 21, 2016
  • Passport cover
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent I recommend this product

    Read More
    tomas09 August 25, 2016
  • Passport cover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking covering for my passport. I bought it in red and it's stricking. Passport fits perfectly. Worth the price.

    Read More
    ljp2365 August 3, 2016
  • Passport protection with a colorful flair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the leather coverup for the passports. Easy to find in your purse. Looks like a leather wallet.

    Read More
    Laverne C. June 21, 2016
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this passport cover, looks great, nice quality.

    Read More
    Vickie C. June 9, 2016
  • mama lov papa
    Verified Purchase

    love this passport protector,especially the sloths for the credit cards love the vibrant colors.

    Read More
    junetta June 7, 2016
  • Travel
    Verified Purchase

    The item was a Great folder and useful

    Read More
    Karen S. May 31, 2016
  • owner wellness company
    Verified Purchase

    good quality gift for a graduate youngster

    Read More
    mimina52 May 30, 2016
  • Passport
    Verified Purchase

    like this on a lot, plenty of room for extras

    Read More
    suz62 February 11, 2016
  • Perfect cover
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to protect your passport for heavy traveling .

    Read More
    Favio E. January 22, 2016
  • Red
    Verified Purchase

    I got the red one for a Christmas gift, very nicely made and red color was subtle and not a bright red as shown

    Read More
    xanadu71 December 11, 2015
  • Passport covers
    Verified Purchase

    Products delivered on time and as described.

    Read More
    Dr. Rollin D. P. June 23, 2015
  • Lovely as described
    Verified Purchase

    Holds documents securely and very attractive.

    Read More
    LelahB June 20, 2015
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE BUT I ORDERED TWO DIFFERENT COLORS AND BOTH WERE SENT IN THE SAME COLOR

    Read More
    gsprincess November 16, 2014
  • Passport Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The passport cover is suppose to be embossed but it is so faint and washed out. Not a very good job. I bought this because I really liked having it embossed on the cover.....other than that it is a passport cover!!

    Read More
    kathavnfun August 22, 2014
  • FANTASTIC DEAL ON LEATHER PASSPORT COVER
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a portion of my Mother's Birthday present this year (2014). She LOVED it and we recently ordered yet another for my Aunt, Uncle, and the "PINK" one for myself. GREAT QUALITY, PRICE, and the shipping time was excellent. Thus far ordering from Overstock has always been a great experience.

    Read More
    dananicole July 23, 2014
  • Passport stamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotta get out of town more. Love the quality of the leather and ordered several colors to match other accessories.

    Read More
    Mrswhit June 6, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price.. would buy again.. nice assortment of colors, I got red.

    Read More
    dweber57 April 4, 2014
Sponsored Links