Read All Reviews for Black Olympia Dallas 21-inch Expandable Hybrid Carry-on Upright

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Light weight and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is made very well. We take it everywhere we go. With airlines getting more and more strict with their carry-on policy, we never have to worry with this bag because it always passes the "carry-on" test with all airlines.

    Read More
    Gaurav K. January 26, 2016
  • Tuff little carry-on!
    Verified Purchase

    Love that its a spinner has helped on many occasions, durable too! Perfect for weekend getaways!

    Read More
    Jennier April 24, 2015
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    Better than the Skyhawks model. Wish we'd purchased these again. Rolls we ll on 2 or 4 wheels. Lots of room for packing (we travel carry on only) and both sides have straps to secure belongings inside.

    Read More
    Lisa W. April 11, 2015
  • Exactly what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value for a carryon - the multi-spin wheels were the reason I chose this version, and it delivers beautifully. Lots of smart features inside for storage and making efficient use of space.

    Read More
    tamylanc February 20, 2013
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love that this bag rolls in any direction! My old bag only rolled backwards and forwards, so if you had to make a turn it would tip over. This bag rolls in 360 degrees! Its so great and makes rolling it up and down the aisles of planes a breeze. I know some reviews complained about a smell, but it really just has that sort of new car smell that new stuff has. Its not bad or terrible and it certainly isn't pungent and doesn't make any of your clothes smell or anything like that. I also found that it dissipated after a few days, so even if you are sensitive, just let it air out in a back room or patio.

    Read More
    ctogirl February 15, 2013
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase, high quality for the price. It is not entirely made of fabric; there is soft plastic on the exterior that makes the suitcase very durable. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    trishfarmer November 7, 2012
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I will use the bag at the end of September but it appears to be exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    danover54 September 9, 2012
  • Olympia Carry on
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is lightweight and rolls easily. It is a great size. I have flown on three airlines since my purchase and this bag will fit easily overheard. I have gone on 2-3 day trips and had plenty of room with extra room to spare in this bag. Nice looking. I just ordered the larger size.

    Read More
    jointx August 31, 2012
  • Olympia 21-inch Carry-on
    Verified Purchase

    I did air it out for a few days, you know that new plastic smell, The pull up handle works smoothly & the wheels roll well in all directions smoothly. I wanted two bags for our next trip and would have liked a choice of colors but since everything else was what I needed I will put two different colored ribbons on them.

    Read More
    cheap7029 July 6, 2012
  • Nice carry on
    Verified Purchase

    This ag fits a lot of stuff and stretches. Easy to maneuver and store in an overhead bin. I've been asked so many times about this bag. It was a great buy!

    Read More
    newhomephl April 4, 2012
Sponsored Links