Sale $10.70

MSRP: $24.99

Save $14.29 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Leather Prestige Handheld Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • black leather prestige handheld case
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't recommend or suggest this product because I had no idea I had to use sticky tape. The leather was of great quality, but the design was poor.

    Read More
    scorpio2013 April 30, 2013
  • hand wallet
    Verified Purchase

    this item came with nothing that is shone in the photo. You have to figure out what to put in the empty part with the velcro. I'm not pleased with the purchace

    Read More
    hotwheels01 June 27, 2007
  • Palm Case
    Verified Purchase

    Good Value...works great. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    bidderme May 5, 2007
  • Palm case
    Verified Purchase

    What a great value! Great looking, fully functional product! Thanks!

    Read More
    lrdiii April 13, 2007
  • I have just bought this product for my wife and I. it is of excellent quality. The leather is thick and the workmanship is excellent.

    Read More
    OstkUser58026 January 30, 2006
  • I 'm extremely happy w/ this product, I will definatly buy it again if I had to.

    Read More
    OstkUser58146 January 30, 2006
  • This case was pretty much all that I expected it to be. I like the clip. It is easy to hook on to my belt or pocket. The only negative I found is the pockets for business cards are too narrow to fit a card in without a lot difficulty.

    Read More
    OstkUser78239 January 30, 2006
  • The case is good a little bulky for my belt but the use of it is good, and I thank you for the prompt service, I will be useing your service again and Thank you.

    Read More
    OstkUser78901 January 30, 2006
  • This item isn't worth the time to consider it. It barely fits my Zire 31 properly, and ergonomically it just doesn't work. Add in the fact that it'll cost you more to return it than you paid for it and it becomes a waste Oh, and I see the look of surprise on your face because Overstock.com actually published a negative review of a product!

    Read More
    OstkUser85142 January 30, 2006
  • I thought that the case was too big for my Palm PDA. The leather was very good quality with very strong snaps and belt hook however this product did not work the way I was hoping.

    Read More
    OstkUser90131 January 30, 2006
  • I like the the case as far as protecting the unit. The only problem I have encountered is the velcro is so strong it tares off the unit when trying to remove the PDA from the case. It needs to be removed when charging, though I have bent the case at the bottom so I do not have to remove it. Other than that a good product.

    Read More
    OstkUser92692 January 30, 2006