Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beverly Hills Country Club Expandable Spinner 4-piece Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Torn Quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Although the design and style is wonderful, after only one or two trips, the fabric is torn on the front. Yes, I know the airlines are extremely hard on any luggage, but this isn't a fact of it tearing the corner...it is that it frayed in the middle. It is not anything that can be fixed.

    Read More
    Natalie L. August 20, 2015
  • Handles are flimsy and don't stay up.
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage looked very nice. It had 4 pieces so pretty good for cost. But the handles would not stay up when rolling the suitcases.

    Read More
    mcc25 December 4, 2013
  • Sturdy luggage at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this luggage for my husband for Christmas since he didn't have any when we met and we do a lot of traveling. He's taken several different pieces on trips and it's held together very well. It's sturdy and has durable fabric. It's not super lite, but not noticeably heavy. We even went to the Dominican Republic and back and it still looks brand new (my luggage looks like it got beat up a bit). The spinner wheels are especially nice and were enough to convince others in our group to now buy new luggage. Overall we're extremely satisfied and would recommend this luggage and brand to others.

    Read More
    cantgetenough October 22, 2013
  • Attractive luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first set of new luggage I have ever purchased and I'm very excited to use it on my next three trips. I like all the outside pockets and the fact that it has an expandable zipper top. The handles expand and the red color looks very rich and should make it easy to spot at baggage claim. The whole set looks like it is made very well and it rolls great.

    Read More
    dancingirl0221 August 13, 2013
  • Beverly Hills Country Club Expandable Spinner 4-pi
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy with my luggage and decided to order another 25 inch piece. Handles so well and light so was easy for me to use. Love the spindle wheels sor moving around .Very richly made. The shipping time was fast, The company was so helpful when I needed to exchange a piece because the pull handle did not work. Returned it free of charge and the replacement came right away even before they got the returned one. I highly recommend this set

    Read More
    1smileygal April 18, 2013
  • Great Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a gift . I got to see them in use on a recent trip with my family. They looked really nice and held up well on the plane and cruise ship. I would highly recemmend them.

    Read More
    bella727 March 31, 2013
  • Better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Intended as a Christmas gift for my son and his fiance, I purchased it early enough in the season to anticipate any lost time for possible returns, and/or change of gift plans. I am pleased to say, these are a keeper! Although I'm unable to comment on how these will hold up during travel, I don't foresee any problems, and the silver on black contrasting design should make these easy to locate on the airport carousel. They are much nicer than they appear online. I don't think the limited photos do the set justice, as the angle of the camera makes the back half of the spinners look oddly tall and narrow, and they aren't like that at all. Everything is proportionately designed. The quality seems to be there, inside and out. There's a molded plastic built-in handle in the bottom of the spinners to aid in lifting. They're very stylish, classy and sharp. I think they will be appreciated and used proudly. The only negative is packaging. I'm extremely surprised they didn't arrive damaged! The brittle, foreign-grade cardboard box it ships in, is the actual manufacturer's box you would find on the store shelf, and the contents are clearly printed all over the box. I was really surprised and disappointed with that! There should be a shipping/outer box to protect the contents. Plus I'm not keen on advertising to the neighbors - with my purchases left on the front porch. The box arrived punctured in 2 places, and the only thing protecting the luggage is a thin plastic bag. I have no idea how damage to the contents did not occur. Whew...dodged a bullet there! :) Overall, I highly recommend this product and I'm very pleased with my purchase. Thanks for alleviating some holiday stress O!

    Read More
    teesview October 23, 2012
  • Great Value...Great Product for the Price.
    Verified Purchase

    In a matter of 10 days, my family and I took 3 of the 4 pieces on a fun filled vacation that involved planes, trains, automobiles and an even a cruise ship. (We left the tote bag at home). You can just imagine the way our luggage was tested, especially when not in our possession. We were initially attracted to the spinners and the fact that the luggage is expandable. Although not the lightest weight spinners on the market, these pieces are definitely manageable. The retractable handles release and recess very easily. Equally important is that fact that each piece has a handle on the bottom which makes it extremely easy to lift and place. The only piece that we have a problem with is the tote bag. It is just too small and does have any compartments, which would make it easier to segregate and transport those smaller items that can get swallowed in a suitcase. Purchase and use with full confidence.

    Read More
    tigerlion1997 August 23, 2012
  • Good price, good product!
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage set is reasonably priced, durable, well-designed and the spinner feature is a big plus!

    Read More
    yorkie208 June 21, 2012
  • Beverly Hills Country Club Luggage worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Beverly Hills Country Club Expandable Spinner 4-piece Luggage Set is worth the price in terms of quality and functionalty. This luggage will last for many years and seems durable to keep your materials in order and safe.

    Read More
    crashcohn June 13, 2012
  • Great wheels
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be pretty sturdy - bought these for a trip to Ireland and Scotland, but have not used them yet. I plan to use them in a few weeks, but they seem like they will hold up. The wheels are great... love the 360 degree wheels.

    Read More
    jbcrw25 May 2, 2012
Sponsored Links