| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beverly Hills Country Club BH4800 3-piece Quilted Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    The wheels fell off I would not recommend this set at all

    Read More
    gebbiap July 18, 2017
  • travel time
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage is very durable made well and built to last.

    Read More
    Derina W. July 16, 2017
  • You get what you pay for!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the set for as long as they lasted me.

    Read More
    Amira L. March 5, 2016
  • Luggage Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product, still great condition after a year.

    Read More
    knightl December 31, 2015
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy and I enjoy traveling and using it. haven't seen anything like it out there. I don't like seeing people with my as type of things

    Read More
    miniemah June 16, 2015
  • Overall a decent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed traveling with the luggage set, they look great, the luggage was easy to maneuver, and the wheels rolled smoothly. However, the night before my flight, (the day my luggage arrived) one of the straps from the laptop bag broke in two. The straps are plastic and just snapped, I had to stitch them before my flight, and luckily I have used a needle and thread before 

    Read More
    ldycathrne72 June 6, 2013
  • Wonderful looks but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Should change material for both surface and frame.

    Read More
    zhihong June 4, 2013
  • Highly recommended purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Luggage was purchased as a graduation gift....We were VERY pleased with the purchase, and we highly recommend this seller!!!

    Read More
    valjolley May 8, 2013
  • poor poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I used the big suitcase it ripped all the way across the front and there was 42 lbs in it. Not to mention how poorly it held up in transit. I've had many suitcases that have lasted me quite a while and could hold up against the brutal airport transport people, and this one could not compare.

    Read More
    lbfwjl January 17, 2013
  • Poorly Made
    Verified Purchase

    I used this Luggage on my trip to New York the week after Christmas and when I arrived in NYC, the back stitching was ripped all the way down and the top handle was ripped off of the large bag. Although I know the airlines are not gentle with luggage, it should not have fell apart like it did. It traveled back to Alabama duct-taped up to keep it from completely falling apart. I loved the look of the luggage and the 4 wheels were very handy. I am returning it though because it is not functional.

    Read More
    ashleyh4 January 5, 2013
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    We were so pleased with this luggage set. It is just as beautiful in person as in the picture. As another reviewer warmed, the blue isn't as light in person, it's darker, but still very pretty. The set is lightweight and rolls nicely. Plus, the delivery was received a few days before promised, which was a nice surprise!!

    Read More
    tamim3 January 2, 2013
  • Great luggage set, but color not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love the set. Seems well made and rolls nicely. However, the color is much more muted than the image shows. I would have preferred the brighter blue seen in the image. Still a very nice color and the black patent leather trim is a nice touch. Can't wait to take a trip!

    Read More
    convertiblemom December 5, 2012
Sponsored Links