| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beverly Hills Country Club BH2200 San Vincente 5-piece Expandable Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Enjoy your trip with this fabulous set of luggage. It is very durable. I used it during a trip to Italy. It held up nicely. Many sizes for the perfect trip. Enjoy

    Read More
    Cindy D August 21, 2017
  • Nice luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are very happy with this set of luggage. It is durable and attractive. We have used it a good bit and it seems to stand up pretty well to airport "handling!"This item arrived on time and was packaged well. I would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    ggirlatthebeach July 25, 2017
  • Awesome set!
    Verified Purchase

    We've traveled all over the world and it's still in great condition!

    Read More
    bkclark May 27, 2017
  • Ramona
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a few years ago and have been very happy with it. It wears well, easy to carry. Have a hard time getting them to fit into each other for storage - but I'm not good at that kind of thing anyway.

    Read More
    ramonataylor5020 September 22, 2016
  • Amy S.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. It's been flown internationally a few time now, and still looks like new!

    Read More
    Jeffrey J. s. September 20, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Enough said! Would recommend to anyone who travels frequently.

    Read More
    liz0 May 10, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love these and have been using them now for over three years. Handle well and are easy to travel with. The colors are really nice too. The red is just a beautiful shade, and the yellow is beautiful too.

    Read More
    Renee J. August 12, 2015
  • Quality Bags for Good buck
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it is worth trying it once. But if you are a frequent traveler its not worth it!!!

    Read More
    Kalyan K. July 19, 2015
  • Nice and light to carry.
    Verified Purchase

    We have only used a few times. Our old set was heavy before you even pack anything. This set is very light and easier to use. We got the navy color and its very nice looking. Hope it holds up better than our last set.

    Read More
    funnyfarmb7 October 24, 2014
  • very good light weight luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    we have had this set for over two years. We use mostly the small carry on and the large 30 inch for overseas travel. The large 30 inch bag enduring 4 flights, and is still holding up very well. We like the large one, because it is lighter than many other luggages of this size. And it feels sturdy after the two years. The small carry on is also very convenient, fitting nicely in overhead cabin for most medium to large size jets. This set is slightly more expansive than the cheapest options on market, but the quality is great.

    Read More
    4legs May 10, 2014
  • GREAT PRODUCT TRAVELED WELL
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage looks good, held up good and was a HUGE assistance with the spinner wheels going through the airports. My husband has to be in a wheel chair when flying and he was able to hold onto a piece of luggage and not have to worry about how it would roll or IF it would roll. Love this spinner luggage set.

    Read More
    chagly November 20, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited for this luggage, but upon first use the 30" spinner ripped in 3 places. Upon second use of the tote, the seam is coming undone. Now, I've had my previous luggage for years, without one rip. This luggage is obvioulsy cheap.

    Read More
    sdubsea September 22, 2013
  • Perfect luggage!
    Verified Purchase

    We really did our research before we bought this luggage & we haven't been sorry! The set is classy, sturdy & well-made. Each suitcase is roomy & the wheels go 360 degrees. No more fighting with your luggage when running through the airport!

    Read More
    sooz1958 July 5, 2013
  • This Luggage is Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this luggage set, it is very well made. We did a problem with the wheel on the smallest piece of luggage. The Manufacture was very helpful and replaced that piece of luggage in a timely manner.

    Read More
    ginmar June 26, 2013
  • Luggage Set
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for! That is such a true statement in this case. I would recommend researching what works better for your travel needs. I travel at least once a month and this luggage set isn't quite holding up.

    Read More
    godsdaughter74 May 29, 2013
  • Mother's day success
    Verified Purchase

    My mom is quite the avid traveler, so these were the perfect mother's day gift for her. They seem to be of good quality and sturdy. She hasn't actually used them on a trip yet, but will do so soon.

    Read More
    mindeeza May 23, 2013
  • Exceptional quality and great price
    Verified Purchase

    Not the most durable, but of exceptional quality and at a great price. I pondered over which set to buy for weeks and finally decided on this after reading generally positive reviews and finding no better deal elsewhere. If not for the first shipment arriving damaged (spinner wheel completely broke off) I would have given this 5 stars. Overstock quickly resolved that by sending a replacement for the damaged one (stellar service!). So far I have only used 2 of the 4 pieces on a recent trip, but they performed excellent. The smaller carry on size fits absolutely perfect in overhead compartments and the spinner wheels made for flawless and easy transporting in between gates at the airport. Very pleased.

    Read More
    diyinfl May 14, 2013
  • Very nice quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have been needing to replace an old set for quite a while and, after reading the reviews, and researching prices, I decided I couldn't go wrong with this set of luggage. I am more than satisfied with the quality of the fabric, the zippers hold up, and the wheels are wonderful.

    Read More
    kellygr May 12, 2013
  • Great set of luggage
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with the luggage set. Its well made, sturdy and nice looking!

    Read More
    dscuzzese April 23, 2013
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't used this yet, purchased for a trip in May to replace an old set. Seems to be good construction, lightweight, many pieces - so its a good value in that regard. 4 Stars because we have yet to pack and go.

    Read More
    desertgoil April 21, 2013
Sponsored Links