Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beverly Hills Country Club 25-inch Expandable Spinner Luggage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ddp
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure if the airline mistreatment or the quality of this suitcase, but was torn and destroyed on its maiden flight. Would probably not take the chance and buy again, but try another manufacturer.

    Read More
    Denise D. April 24, 2016
  • Basic luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Decent for the price. Pretty sturdy

    Read More
    Peggie L. April 21, 2015
  • Great luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of luggage is better than I expected. It is of very good quality and I love the spinner wheels. I ordered the red, so it looks very classy. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    vforsythe January 6, 2015
  • handle broke on 3rd use
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size. 3 time using it the handle on the bag popped out on one side. useless now.

    Read More
    surfergirl2010 December 5, 2014
  • Luggage did not make it through one trip.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item with high hopes, but unfortunately, this case did not survive its first trip. The top handle completely broke away from the case, and the case weighed in at the airport at fewer than 35 lbs. Additionally, the small plastic case inside of the bag held on by snaps broke away from the case. The snap just detached completely. I am still searching for a durable, lightweight suitcase. This suitcase certainly does NOT fit the bill.

    Read More
    Michelle October 3, 2014
  • I wish 4 1/2 stars were an option!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bag for the cost!! I travel often with work and never have a found a bag that doesnt get destroyed or fall apart in the first few trips - until now! This bag is holding up great so far! It is a sturdy and solid bag but remains light weight and easy to maneuver. Totally recommend this to any one looking for a decent piece of reliable luggage!

    Read More
    jazz4good July 23, 2014
  • Good quality and size
    Verified Purchase

    It was good quality and a nice size. Met my needs for a plane flight.

    Read More
    gloset February 21, 2014
  • Don't buy this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 3 of these. All three have defective wheels that are stiff and the bags will not roll freely. They also are stiff in swiveling so the bags tend to veer sideways.

    Read More
    sdf777 January 13, 2014
  • Spinner Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for my Aunt, she loved it so much, she bought an additional set. Thank you.

    Read More
    platinum21 October 16, 2013
  • Handle broke on first use!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in Italy with a broken suitcase handle! The thing just fell apart as I was getting out of the train!

    Read More
    postworks October 2, 2013
  • love this luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This was a really nice piece of luggage. It replaced an old piece that the wheels were falling off. The right size for a short trip

    Read More
    maggieb6 September 24, 2013
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    The suitcase was light yet strong. It was very easy to handle and held all of our traveling items. The expandability is a very nice feature, as it allows more to be packed. The quality is very good. Shipping was fast and the transaction was flawless. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    frannytal September 22, 2013
  • Nice piece of luggage for the right price
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially sent the smaller bag, but was able to easily send back the wrong one and the correct one was sent to me right away. The luggage had a nice lining, pockets for two pairs of shoes, and a clear, ziplock style bag for keeping toiletries separate from clothes. I needed a bag that was just a bit bigger than carry on, but not overwhelming to manage on my own, and this one did the trick.

    Read More
    angelahstl August 13, 2013
  • Took a licking perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I just returned from a three week trip to Europe. This suitcase took a real beating in planes, on buses and trains and arrived in perfect condition to our cruise ship after traveling with us through Italy, up and down steps, and through long hauls at the airport and horrible train stations (Mestre in Venice-the pits). It was spacious and the four wheels worked just as I expected them too. This suitcase far exceeded my expectations and will be used on many future trips because it is so spacious and easy to wheel.

    Read More
    gabkat July 21, 2013
  • spinner suit case
    Verified Purchase

    It did not roll as smoothly as I would like, but for the price it is a good product.

    Read More
    mlct June 18, 2013
  • Wow!! What a great piece of luggage!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never purchased proper luggage before.. But at 40, I figured it was time to become an adult. :) my husband and I are going on a babymoon next week, then I need a nice piece for the hospital when I deliver in a few weeks and a full set when we go to disney later this year... So this was the perfect time. I read TONS of reviews and these seemed to be what I was looking for. When I took this 25" spinner piece out of the box, I was SO impressed. The look is very smart, very classic, very clean. Then the way it moves/rolls.. Incredible! I highly recommend it.. Can't wait to get the next box with the 21" spinner and boarding bag. :). I was able to purchase all 3 pieces, with tax and shipping for less than ***.

    Read More
    mollewog May 25, 2013
  • Pleased with purchased
    Verified Purchase

    We were pleased with the luggage and the service so we ordered a second one

    Read More
    demos11 March 2, 2013
  • Very Nice Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this piece of spinner luggage. It was very well made and very nice looking. The wheel system worked great and it was so roomy inside very packing everything I needed. I bought two more after my first purchase because I liked it so well.

    Read More
    jabc123 January 15, 2013
  • Outstanding luggage
    Verified Purchase

    The suitcase is well made and sturdy. It is attractive and the 4-directional wheels are great. The best part of our experience was our intereraction with customer service (via chat) when I accidentally shipped the package to my son's address as it was a default address from a previous purchase. Overstock.com provided exceptional customer service and was in process of reshipping when we realized where it had been delivered. In addition to an outstanding purchase, I am sold on Overstock.com!

    Read More
    giraffejar December 27, 2012
  • Spinner Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something very light. Seems alot of the weight you are allowed on the airlines is the bag itself, so I wanted a bag that was easy to handle and not so pricy to be abused by the luggage handlers at the airport. I think this could be IT. Love the color and the size. My Samsonite was more then twice the price and since I chose the sizes between this one, one bigger and one smaller, this I hope it the one to take alone and able to handle it alone.

    Read More
    kathleenic52 December 21, 2012
Sponsored Links